I'm not cooking a meal for them - they are only getting the yellow bunnet. I don't even have a recipe for ocre chapeau anyway!Oh and well done Silver and oor Larry for sharing the ocre chapeau
I'm not cooking a meal for them - they are only getting the yellow bunnet. I don't even have a recipe for ocre chapeau anyway!
Steady on there palomino, nobody said you can fucking cookI'm not cooking a meal for them - they are only getting the yellow bunnet. I don't even have a recipe for ocre chapeau anyway!
Words fail me. Again. Thanks.Well done to Asilverufc and Larry who share the yellow bunnet. Bigian and Shammy share the widden utensil. It is still tight at the top as Lmcbhoy leads TTQtKK.
A reminder about the Champions League predictor which continues even though we are sadly out now.
View attachment 28091View attachment 28092View attachment 28093View attachment 28094View attachment 28095
Naw Shammy - you weren't even close. Mid-table mediocrity for us this week.Another wooden utensil for yours truly again. That's fair cheered up my day.![]()
Yeeeeeeeeeeeeee HaBump..... Naw just kidding....
Get yir scores in folks... League business back again this weekend...
Yeeeeeeeeeeeeee Ha
Fitba back
What time dae wee tee oaf at
HH![]()