The Michael Duffy SPFL predictor 24/25

Well done Jinky to win the yellow bunnet. McGarrell must have been rubbish to finish with less points than me. It is getting tight at the top as there are a few punters who can still win the title and the incredibly generous prize of free taxi rides from 50 for a whole year. Well done 50!

Screenshot_20250413_183325_Superbru.jpgScreenshot_20250413_204453_Superbru.jpgScreenshot_20250413_204459_Superbru.jpg
Screenshot_20250413_204507_Superbru.jpg

Ooh! That was close and a decent round , well done Kinky, bloody predictive text i meant well done JINKY 🤭 Jinky1962 that is i always get you mixed up with Jinky67 for some reason that escapes me right now I can't remember.
Both of you were in the top 6 this week and that's where the confusion comes from GONNY NO DAE THAT.....how?......................JUST GONNY NO! one at a time pls JINKYS 🙄
Anyway well done Jinky1962 on a clean sweep of the 6 fixtures and getting two bonus points and that meant you kept Jammie, Mag7 and me at bay as we 3 got 1 wrong so only 1 bonus point for us or we'd have beat ye and been sharing that yella bunnet. 🤬 but none of us are bothered honestly 🤥 Actually I got a yella bunnet anyway in the mistress predictor that Bridie and I take part in.....what's that Bridie?
You got the cutlery there? Uch ...its just for fun anyway is that spoons two in a row? 🥄 😅
Still it brings me back into it I had dropped to 8th 😳 and thought to maself cmon winter get yer elbows oot that Gary fella has got his oot so I did and I've made the top half of tne split and.....wit? There's nae split oan here? Right I got back intae it 👀 and it's very tight at the top , and every time Lmcbhoy and consonantbhoy think they're pulling away me and Gary ( in that order) Keep reeling them back in cos , 'we don't want to give yous that' 😁
And Dougie , Stg ( the current champion), and the Celtic Star ( could be anybody , could be everybody, could be they take shots each , could be.....nah its David, closely followed by jammie and Dill as we go into these last 5 fixtures the pressures on (,the two in front ) will they crumble in the post split fixtures (aye)?, will they fall away( afraid so) and it'll be between me n Gary ( in that order ( looks like it doesn’t it gary?)) to see who is this years champion ( it's me?) Or will current champion Stg make a mad dash for it at the end to retain his title? ( naw) put yer bets on at wintersbankaccount.com /haha

Ooh! That was close and a decent round , well done Kinky, bloody predictive text i meant well done JINKY 🤭 Jinky1962 that is i always get you mixed up with Jinky67 for some reason that escapes me right now I can't remember.
Both of you were in the top 6 this week and that's where the confusion comes from GONNY NO DAE THAT.....how?......................JUST GONNY NO! one at a time pls JINKYS 🙄
Anyway well done Jinky1962 on a clean sweep of the 6 fixtures and getting two bonus points and that meant you kept Jammie, Mag7 and me at bay as we 3 got 1 wrong so only 1 bonus point for us or we'd have beat ye and been sharing that yella bunnet. 🤬 but none of us are bothered honestly 🤥 Actually I got a yella bunnet anyway in the mistress predictor that Bridie and I take part in.....what's that Bridie?
You got the cutlery there? Uch ...its just for fun anyway is that spoons two in a row? 🥄 😅
Still it brings me back into it I had dropped to 8th 😳 and thought to maself cmon winter get yer elbows oot that Gary fella has got his oot so I did and I've made the top half of tne split and.....wit? There's nae split oan here? Right I got back intae it 👀 and it's very tight at the top , and every time Lmcbhoy and consonantbhoy think they're pulling away me and Gary ( in that order) Keep reeling them back in cos , 'we don't want to give yous that' 😁
And Dougie , Stg ( the current champion), and the Celtic Star ( could be anybody , could be everybody, could be they take shots each , could be.....nah its David, closely followed by jammie and Dill as we go into these last 5 fixtures the pressures on (,the two in front ) will they crumble in the post split fixtures (aye)?, will they fall away( afraid so) and it'll be between me n Gary ( in that order ( looks like it doesn’t it gary?)) to see who is this years champion ( it's me?) Or will current champion Stg make a mad dash for it at the end to retain his title? ( naw) put yer bets on at wintersbankaccount.com /haha
Pash

HH jist hinkin what yir aw hinkin 😂

4 rounds to go in the league folks, so get yir picks in..

I wonder if Superbru will be doing a Scottish summer Cup Predictor 😂😂😂😂.
I predict that sevco will win the Bestest Summer Activity Trophy (until the real fitba actually starts) yet again. That will be the 56th year in a row and for that they will win a rickety old bike and a scabby piece of cheap porcelain that they fill with a pint o' pish and then pass around and enjoy a good slurp of their amber nectar.

Thur in luck Bridie the very trophies came into ma work today I’ll mail it ti them tomorrow ken cut oot the middle man

HH😉

Well done to Big Ian for getting the yellow bunnet. Maestro gets the widden spoon. Winter storms into second place with a timely big score so it is very tight at the top. Only 2.5 points between Lmcbhoy, Winter, Gary & TTQtKK, with another 7 punters who could still catch up if they have 2 outstanding weeks and those above get me to make their predictions for them.

Who is going to win the £100 first prize 50 Shades has so generously donated?

Screenshot_20250511_141727_Superbru.jpgScreenshot_20250511_141735_Superbru.jpgScreenshot_20250511_141747_Superbru.jpgScreenshot_20250511_141754_Superbru.jpgScreenshot_20250511_141759_Superbru.jpg