The permanently offended!

michael duffy

It's been t.v this week wi the statue defenders,the flagpole defenders,the corner flag defenders, the stop the Griff tying Celtic scarfs on their goal post defenders! ma sides have been splittin, listenin tae their greetin,"naebudy likes us,but.....we burst oot greetin! whit the phuq is a spad? let's call a spad a spad,some knuckledraggin phuqwits,'wurr kulture's under threat',eh, news fur ye billy,it's 2020,no 1690,ya feckin dweebs (apologies tae some dweebs) their pain is somethin tae behold,ah've no stopped laughin, at their,financial, level playing field, sporting integrity,unfair advantage, and ma particular favourite, corrupt officials! ye couldnae make this pish up,so the ludges and the masons have turned against them!!!!! moonhowlin phuqwits! ah'm wonderin whit staunchie mcstaunchface will be reeled out by smsm tae say the ragers are comin this season, an 8 year old club club gaun fur 55, ye couldnae make it up!and wi tavernier and goldson, they definitely need some merr 'defenders'!

They say empty vessels make the most noise and the are empty of everything. Money Players History Management Leadership Memories.but they have the market in village idiots and don't they make a lot of noise

You laugh at their statements it starts off as usual a greet and then goes full tonto exaggeration mode , it's like the dribblewit writing it realizes there's fk all to greet about and nobody will believe it unless they add huge doses of bullshit

Spineless
Pathetic
Arseholes
Dipshits

You laugh at their statements it starts off as usual a greet and then goes full tonto exaggeration mode , it's like the dribblewit writing it realizes there's fk all to greet about and nobody will believe it unless they add huge doses of bullshit

Spineless
Pathetic
Arseholes
Dipshits

I would say that’s a fairly accurate description...

aue there spaddy bastards have took it too fore we wurnae this bad during they're cheated nine it every complaint just makes me n you laugh even harder it's great the difference atween our 9 and theirs is they'll be lucky to survive our dominance oh apparently were full a munyaka saying we sold 50 thou tickets they even think that's a conspiracy ffs there shud be a purge like the film one nite only u kin kill a spad😂😂😂😂😂😂