The Term Legend

Aye - this getting aulder is hard. Mind when the deadco fans were singing his name but he was laughing to himself cos he knew he was away to join our clib (sorry, club).

Derek Johnstone staked his mortgage on it he would be one of theirs.

Former Rangers player Derek Johnstone and his credibility were smashed into a million pieces over his insider knowledge of the Scott Brown deal which would take the midfielder from Easter Road to…IBROX.

Naw still doon here πŸ” shitebag like you no come near πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ how do you no get fucked right inta the Celtic as normal afore yer da turns the light aff
As much as I'm trying to like yae, Big Bad Ian, I'm struggling to make out whatever the fuck you're trying to say πŸ˜‚

BBC Sport Scotland

@BBCSportScot
Β· 9h
How have Rangers reached brink of beating 114-year-old defensive record? https://bbc.in/3hrFt30

Phil MacGiollaBhain
Time machine FC
Quote Tweet
What is this fucking defense record they're on about? Is it an actual record or a made up one to make them feel better because we've been tumbling records for the past few seasons?

Bang on boab. We can't re-write the history of the club and he will be rightly be as a massive page in that history no matter what other people say. HH.
HH Mo Johnson also will be remebered in the team and a goalscorer at Love street when Celtic prevented Hearts from winning the title and breaking a west of Scotland dominance. History remains intact for eternity once written and factual.