The wee huns are kickin feck oot the big huns

YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
They had the Breadman, then Caravan man now it's the turn of Violin man (aka Greetin faced Scouse git) not to overhaul the famous Glasgow Celtic.
You know second place is gettin awfa expensive these days. I know it's early,but, you can feel it can't you. 9 is coming then four Scottish Cups iar, another record to they bhoys ..........
"ain't no stoppin us now, we're on the move"

I'm having a good old laugh on the scum website FF......they're having a total meltdown.......and not a word about 55.......... anywhere.
But look at number two below and their divine right to every point...just a wee reminder why I hate these peepel sooooooooooooo much.....

...couldn't resist sharing this....

# 1

[IMG alt="cambo"]https://cdn.followfollow.com/forum/data/avatars/m/8/8079.jpg?1576534995[/IMG]
cambo

31 minutes ago

The management and fans of those teams must live in a world of confusion.
Every time we visit them they find a level of performance they previously couldn’t reach.
Now...they can go back to being the team that they usually are. Bottom of the league standard ....that is until they face us again. It’s sickening. The hate for us in this league is almost palpable.

Reactions:benfica65 and Portals_Bear_Blue

# 2

[IMG alt="HandsomeHead"]https://cdn.followfollow.com/forum/data/avatars/m/16/16962.jpg?1565082937[/IMG]
HandsomeHead

30 minutes ago

If only teams would just let us win.

# 3

[IMG alt="The_Bear"]https://cdn.followfollow.com/forum/data/avatars/m/15/15042.jpg?1575387736[/IMG]
The_Bear
Official Ticketer

30 minutes ago

Hope they go down.

Ha Ha Ha ....lovin' their pain.