theRangers V Celtic

No that anyone seems arsed. But thought we got away wi 4-1 . That's them had thier free dig when were punch drunk however. They re no a juggernaut as I've said on here afore. Decent recruitment and a good manager in a modern set up. We ll win league next year

If the Mibs are this bad now wait till next year 2 in a row and guaranteed Champ/league money and our Board of Millionaires say fuck all Proud of you ya spineless bastards

HH 👏
Nae harm jam the pope could huv refereed. That the day see when yer shite better just sayin aye we’re shite 🙈🙈🙈🙈

This is a big wan for DD this summer he needs to get this right. Not that he ll sack himself but Celtic make money being successful. This needs to work and last- cannie be here again in 2 years time.
To be fair he took us up a level when he appointed BR. Now the step back was NL, the cheap option. There should have been a proper process at that time and other candidates looked at. I think Covid 19 just extended NLs departure. Slippy had found him out that season we were v lucky to win the League cup. We had a good run and were enough points ahead for us to legitimately be awarded the title. The warning signs were there. In europe it was blatantly obvious how poor were were, especially at the back.
So we've dug ourselves into a deeper hole. Now its time to stop digging, and climb back out.