TIME FOR CELTIC TO MOVE ON AND FORGET ABOUT 10 IAR 1 UPMANSHIP

BILLCOWIE1958

Considering the state of the world since the turn of the year and the draconian position that we find ourselves in isn't it perhaps time to call a halt to all the bickering etc surrounding our claim to deserving 9 IAR and admitting when football restarts we should start our 10 IAR ambitions from the beginning again

Michael Beale's opinion that the league should be decided on League positions after 22 games when each team had played each other home and away should definitely be considered as having a lot of merit thus proclaiming Rangers as Title winners

Let's just be magnamous and admit we did our best but due to extenuating circumstances we fell a wee bit short

Considering the state of the world since the turn of the year and the draconian position that we find ourselves in isn't it perhaps time to call a halt to all the bickering etc surrounding our claim to deserving 9 IAR and admitting when football restarts we should start our 10 IAR ambitions from the beginning again

Michael Beale's opinion that the league should be decided on League positions after 22 games when each team had played each other home and away should definitely be considered as having a lot of merit thus proclaiming Rangers as Title winners

Let's just be magnamous and admit we did our best but due to extenuating circumstances we fell a wee bit short

WTF BILL? Oh, checks the date.... 🤣

Kwality Boab thurs alwiys yin. 😂😂😂😂

HH Birdie 😂

Nearly as good as van persie going to the filth, and that wasn't on April the 1st...🤡🤡 still fell for it! 🤣 aw ma ribs....stoppit!

Too true. There’s more important things in life so says the null and void brigade. Strange that none of them say lets declare the league as is, there’s more important things in life. Strange that🤔👍

naw let's no be magnanimous talkin about draconian times is bit OTT after a couple of month things will get going again this isnae an end of the world situation as horrible as it is I think we should just concentrate on keeping our workers ticking over till we are over the worst of this the directors and playing staff need to arrange the pay cut VERY SOON and keep club ticking over or there will be thousands of us not fuckin happy wae Peter n Desmond that's a certainty HH

A wee read for you Bill.