Tired of the Lies and hypocrisy.

They don't read and the ones who do feed the others porkies,

View attachment 13644
You know Boab it’s no that any of us on here are disagreeing with your post, or previous posts you have made to this effect-they are a NEW club. It’s the SFA that seems to be disagreeing with you. We can shout on here as much as we like that this the first title they’ve won and the hun supporting association will render that pointless by accrediting them with 55. That will be it officially until we and/or other clubs challenge this. This is the only challenge the RSFA will recognize. Our opinion is irrelevant to them.

The ONLY FACTS THAT MATTER are the FILTH are NOT Invincibles nor are they TREBLE Winners Elect! They have had pens given against them in Europe but were given 4, yes 4 in their last Fukin 2 games! They also had Benfica doon tae 10 men TWICE & STILL Cdny Fukin BEAT THEM!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Of course the STANDOUT STAT is the REPLACEMENT Ref v ST. Mirren in the League Cup who had the AUDACITY tae award a pen against them & leave St. Mirren wae 11 Men.. RESULT.. YUP, Fuked 3-2!🤣🤣🤣🤣.. The MOST CORRUPT INSTITUTIONALISED SCUM that EVER WON FUK AW.. FUK THEM!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Does anyone think there’s a bigger reason why Gerrard went tonto way there pet ref.??if the scum didn’t get a result against livi they couldn’t win the league at paradise!hence the panic,this season has been a “blue”movie for they dimwits and winning the league at Parkhead is the money shot”so to speak,,make no doubts these fuckers want to bury us at home!!based on how our heroes have buckled at every test it’s a scary prospect,therefore us getting beat way united and stopping the chance of that glee is worth it,,also think it then takes any nerves off our players and maybe we get to fuck them?...a lotta porn reference there sorry😇

If you can sell substanard shirts that thier team never wear?????? To the brain dead mugs that beleave everything that comes out of Ibloss (Another of life’s mysterys) you will have no problem convinceing them that the club the went into liquidation in 2012 still exist,s no matter that the club that they follow today is a clone that had to apply to join the league and had to start at the bottom and then cheated thier way to the premier league and carried on that cheating asisted by various refs today then no one will convince them they are living a lie,and I don’t think they will beat Celtic when they meet in a couple of weeks

Keep hearing from them saying aye but UEFA and fifa recognise the titles, but that's only because they left if up to the SFA
Check this out