Wae Rory Mcillroy as his back upThat and the fact that he’s always armed with golf clubs
Crayons surely?Huns wae pens
Already been stated,my badCrayons surely?
Most of it will be made up except maedas comments.Thought with the transfer window finally closed we could at least now focus on the fitbaw but naw...now we have Daizen coming out saying he wants to leave and board members briefing against their own manager to a hun loving hack who writes for the scummy Sun!
How the fuck did we get here! No need for anyone to answer that it was a rhetorical question!![]()
They get excited at the first sniff of controversy fueled by the Daily Rectum, and the restMost of it will be made up except maedas comments.
The huns and media think they can sniff a chance and theyre trying to paint a club divided.
One of my wee bun pals text me yesterday
'Your lots in a mess'
My reply
Nice to see you smiling again, that's a long time you've needed the happy pills.
Enjoy a couple of weeks holiday fae the misery cos once the fitba starts again youll be back on those tablets cos you've still got Brussell Sprout and your lot are still fucking shite
Most of it will be made up except maedas comments.
The huns and media think they can sniff a chance and theyre trying to paint a club divided.
One of my wee bun pals text me yesterday
'Your lots in a mess'
My reply
Nice to see you smiling again, that's a long time you've needed the happy pills.
Enjoy a couple of weeks holiday fae the misery cos once the fitba starts again youll be back on those tablets cos you've still got Brussell Sprout and your lot are still fucking shite
I believe very little of what they print, but since that lot dont talk to supporters, you can only imagine they are in fact briefingWell there's one sure-fire way to find out if the briefing against the manager thing is true or not....someone from the hierarchy breaks cover, sits in front of the assembled fan media and supporter representatives and answers their questions including that particular question.
While I trust NOTHING that appears in that toxic rag of a 'newspaper' Lawell and the board have previous for feeding stories to these people (even when they know fine well the SMSM are no friends of Celtic or our support) so time for them to front up and speak!
Surely the SMSM and those of an anti-Celtic bent are more inclined not to be critical at present and indeed highlight how lucky (and entitled) we are. The last thing they want is those pesky fans getting their way like they did 30 years ago given our domination since.
As I said in earlier post, a hark back to simpler times,
Back The Team, Sack The Board
I'll keep slaughtering the board and any shite signing for as long as these leeches are at the club . I have defended the board in the past but i have had enough of the amateurish way they run our football club.If folk on here think i'm a hun then they can go fuck themselves .
Well there's one sure-fire way to find out if the briefing against the manager thing is true or not....someone from the hierarchy breaks cover, sits in front of the assembled fan media and supporter representatives and answers their questions including that particular question.
While I trust NOTHING that appears in that toxic rag of a 'newspaper' Lawell and the board have previous for feeding stories to these people (even when they know fine well the SMSM are no friends of Celtic or our support) so time for them to front up and speak!
One of my mates is a member on kerrydale street has been for years he said his site has loads of Huns on it recently (obv he doesn’t know that for a fact but he says it is a fact)
If we get any new members then keep eye out
(I know some think I’m hun friendlyanyway I’m just giving you the heads up)
I believe very little of what they print, but since that lot dont talk to supporters, you can only imagine they are in fact briefing
Does anyone else know why DD who isn’t the owner, dictates every aspect of a PLC like he’s running a Private company without breaching some kind of Stock Market rules on how a PLC is to be run?
The same old arrogant shit being spouted by the board. And some of our fans buy into it. Essentially we have to stick to their way of running the club as the only other available business model is to replicate the suicidal overspending that killed Deadco FC. Ignore the fact that 99% of football clubs operate somewhere between these two opposing extremes.
They mentioned our youth set upThe same old arrogant shit being spouted by the board. And some of our fans buy into it. Essentially we have to stick to their way of running the club as the only other available business model is to replicate the suicidal overspending that killed Deadco FC. Ignore the fact that 99% of football clubs operate somewhere between these two opposing extremes.
UEFA rules also means we must only use this business model - that is strange as very few clubs the size of Celtic come out of nearly every transfer window with a negative nett spend. And buy selling our stars and replacing with young projects our outgoing players' salaries, then our wage bill is usually not increasing either.
I think most fans appreciate scouting and buying players is not simple. But we have an infrastructure and network of so-called experts in this supposedly working full time all year round. But compared to most other clubs, we are shambolic.
One of the biggest reason we fail to get key targets in early is due to the out of date snails pace we appear to operate under. Plus the ridiculous lowballing to such a ludicrous level that we offend the selling clubs and seem to have a crap reputation within the sport.