transfer window

My thinking is yeah defo a CB needed and a Striker possibly 2.. Then a left back and another winger..

IMHO atm neither Lagerbhoy or the Rock are of the calibre needed... Although if the rock settles then there's defo a player in there..and with a decent run of games beside CCV would no doubt help him.. But if we lose CCV we are desperately short of starting talent there.

At left back we have Greg and also we can use Liam and Iwata in this position, so not a major concern for me... Personally I'd use Liam for his height and pace.

Striker is defo needed in the mould of Adam, big strong fast and can hold the ball up if needs must..

If Mikey goes then perhaps another winger as apart from Kuhn I'm not overly confident of the rest of them...

Someone on KDS posting a photograph of Austrian CH Flavius Daniliuc on Glasgow flight from London. We were linked with him back in June before he went to the Euros.
Is he naw a character fi Harry Liewell and the Deadline day flummoxary defo fi slaverin hoose

HH 🪄

But if CCV gets injured, do you think a backline pair of Walsh & scales is acceptable?
Nawrocki is made of glass so he will rarely be fit
I don't know his injury record at legia , but he's not the only one who has struggled with the demands of Celtic and our training regime , countless others have picked up injuries.
I do think that if CCV gets injured we won't have a CB of his abilities regardless of who we sign I rate him that highly.
Scales, Welsh, Nawrocki aye I think they're good enough for the SPFL, not Europe but better than any other clubs have at CB in Scotland, either 3 would walk into any Scottish top flight club.
Can't think of any other CBs in Scotland better than those 3 tbh.

LB and striker are the most important I believe at this stage, we all saw GT was chasing shadows in the states tour.
He needs reinforcements no question, it's asking a lot of him , not that he's let anyone down in the spfl but if we don't get a LB in we're left with the kids to choose from and that's really asking too much.

Everyone has different ideas of what we need & yesterday, for me it's got to be LB and striker no question of this in my mind.
If we can get another CB and winger into the squad great but surely the priority is where we only have 1 option in the 2 positions mentioned.

BR can’t be broke. Surely he’s not desperate for money so why is he taking this 💩. In his shoes I would give Pete & Co an ultimatum…here’s the list of players I want, get them or I’m offski. He’ll get another contract somewhere else.
Of course as he knows more than I do about what’s going on maybe he’s just being patient. I hope that’s the case.

My thinking is yeah defo a CB needed and a Striker possibly 2.. Then a left back and another winger..

IMHO atm neither Lagerbhoy or the Rock are of the calibre needed... Although if the rock settles then there's defo a player in there..and with a decent run of games beside CCV would no doubt help him.. But if we lose CCV we are desperately short of starting talent there.

At left back we have Greg and also we can use Liam and Iwata in this position, so not a major concern for me... Personally I'd use Liam for his height and pace.

Striker is defo needed in the mould of Adam, big strong fast and can hold the ball up if needs must..

If Mikey goes then perhaps another winger as apart from Kuhn I'm not overly confident of the rest of them...
Iwata had a mare 50 at LB, his specialities are CDM and I rate him , kuhn does look good on tbe tour definately a player there but also a player in Palma there as well he's a big game player and loves Celtic it shows how happy he is with his big smiles I'd bet this is the pinnacle for him so far I think he can push on but his returns from last season weren't bad at all.

50, what do you believe is more important at this stage?
CB before LB? Nae offence mate but I honestly believe LB and striker should be where the clubs efforts this window should lay.
Another CB great brilliant winger too perfect , keep MOR for another crack at CL superb.
I think folk are being harsh on scales he played an unexpected blinder last season yes got caught out in Europe but what are we expecting in Europe anyways imho not much unless the mor calmac hatate MF isnt broken up perhaps we could do damage in Europe but the SPFL has to be the main target this season of all seasons and a cup will send both hun entities into meltdown as we overtake their joint clubs honours tally.
I respect your opinion and many others this is just mine ✌️ HH

Everyone has different ideas of what we need & yesterday, for me it's got to be LB and striker no question of this in my mind.
If we can get another CB and winger into the squad great but surely the priority is where we only have 1 option in the 2 positions mentioned.
We need another 2 strikers, the manager said that needs 3