transfer window

To all you noisers out there im very sorry from the bottom of my heart about my texts earlier on. You guys and ghirls give me so much strength to carry on. Life is difficult just now within my immediate family. Health issues and everything we just take each day as it comes.looking back on my post earlier on I am so ashamed of myself for dissing a good mans character. May the Lord forgive me 🙏 and I hope you all can too.
Apologies appreciated.

If this was FollowFollow, blue on blue hate would have broken out. We’re better than that, and reflective of the wider Celtic support which is a broad church.

Everybody can have an opinion and I find it helps to form an opinion with mild scepticism and an enquiring mind.

As we see from the football tabloids they are only interested in making money and care nothing for individuals.

Nobody is perfect and people can have complicated relationships - I’m guessing you might realise this. I try not to judge others and don’t really form a bad opinion of people I don’t know without hard facts of bad wrongdoing.

In my 10 minute conversation with David Pleat he came across as a decent friendly guy who made an effort to a hungover kid he’d never spoken to before. I’ve had worse first impressions!

What I do know is it takes a brave and decent person to admit they were perhaps quick to judge someone else. We all just want the best for out club after all?

Lastly, never struggle on your own. There will be people close to you who love you and will support you, as we will on Celtic Noise.

If it helps if somebody is a stranger there are plenty of organisations who are there for anonymous support.

You’ll never walk alone… 💚

If this was FollowFollow, blue on blue hate would have broken out. We’re better than that, and reflective of the wider Celtic support which is a broad church.
Someone is needing to look into that folly folly site., and get it shut down. It is totally full of hatred. Some of the stuff that gets posted on there regarding anything Celtic is really way below the belt. It gets run like some North Korea type country. If a post is not liked by their 'leader' then he bans them, even if they are telling the truth.

To all you noisers out there im very sorry from the bottom of my heart about my texts earlier on. You guys and ghirls give me so much strength to carry on. Life is difficult just now within my immediate family. Health issues and everything we just take each day as it comes.looking back on my post earlier on I am so ashamed of myself for dissing a good mans character. May the Lord forgive me 🙏 and I hope you all can too.
No worries Ally. You did post is through concern, so that was fair enough. Once the background to the events was posted you read it and accepted it, and apologised. No need to beat yourself up because no one on here will hold it against you and you came out of it with credit.

The important thing for us is our family and we all understand and sympathise about the difficult times you've been going through.

Take care and keep posting away.

All good Allybhoy nae worries at all buddy don't be so hard on yourself it's just a post nothing more I should know wi aw the pish I post.
Wish you all the very best with the health issues buddy HH

Thurs 6 A’s And The Margs ur back
Gtf ya robot hun bams

HH that is all
I was thinking they were bots at first , but then I remembered that the bots are shown as bots in the members and guests online list.
So they are not bots and have signed up, either that or there's clever 'bots programmer's' out there and someone's created a program to do something I don't know what though.
Maybe it's some foreigners have created a bot program in order to crack the code to understanding Dundonian slang? 😛

You're a good man Ally and we're all here for you pal.

An old adage comes to mind here. "Let he who is without sin cast the first stone"
I for one wont be casting any stones.

Onwards and upwards ma mahn...

Someone is needing to look into that folly folly site., and get it shut down. It is totally full of hatred. Some of the stuff that gets posted on there regarding anything Celtic is really way below the belt. It gets run like some North Korea type country. If a post is not liked by their 'leader' then he bans them, even if they are telling the truth.
It is an absolute cess pit of hate.

There is absolute clear religious bigotry out in the open. I would also call some of it clear fascism as well. Occasionally it gets called out by an individual but they get piled on!

There are some truly appalling people on there. No only do they genuinely hate fans of other teams, and some of them each other, I suspect some of them just hate themselves!

There is also an overwhelming culture of entitlement - they simply can’t understand when they don’t win games and trophies, which indicates genuine low intelligence! The Onion Bears are the zenith of their stupidity!

Apologies appreciated.

Everybody can have an opinion and I find it helps to form an opinion with mild scepticism and an enquiring mind.

As we see from the football tabloids they are only interested in making money and care nothing for individuals.

Nobody is perfect and people can have complicated relationships - I’m guessing you might realise this. I try not to judge others and don’t really form a bad opinion of people I don’t know without hard facts of bad wrongdoing.

In my 10 minute conversation with David Pleat he came across as a decent friendly guy who made an effort to a hungover kid he’d never spoken to before. I’ve had worse first impressions!

What I do know is it takes a brave and decent person to admit they were perhaps quick to judge someone else. We all just want the best for out club after all?

Lastly, never struggle on your own. There will be people close to you who love you and will support you, as we will on Celtic Noise.

If it helps if somebody is a stranger there are plenty of organisations who are there for anonymous support.

You’ll never walk alone… 💚
And so say all of us.

It is an absolute cess pit of hate.

There is absolute clear religious bigotry out in the open. I would also call some of it clear fascism as well. Occasionally it gets called out by an individual but they get piled on!

There are some truly appalling people on there. No only do they genuinely hate fans of other teams, and some of them each other, I suspect some of them just hate themselves!

There is also an overwhelming culture of entitlement - they simply can’t understand when they don’t win games and trophies, which indicates genuine low intelligence! The Onion Bears are the zenith of their stupidity!
I would expect no less from that mob YB