Void: No
EventMarketSelectionResult
Rangers v HibernianBoth Teams To ScoreYesWon
Rangers v HibernianMatch ResultHibernianN/A
Rangers v HibernianFirst Half ResultHibernianWon
Rangers v Hibernian2-Way Corners NEW - Over/Under 8.5Over 8.5 CornersN/A

Ha Ha Ha
Good Morning Bhoys & Ghirls
I didn't bother checking the score, as I figured the Masons in black, would help them get through to the Final
A great way to start a Sunday morning, swimming through HUN tears
Save the George Square benches !!!

Well done the Hibees
There's Sunshine on Leith this morning

Well fuck the hibbes anyway, only turned on at h/t when I seen the score.
Now due to there fantastic preformance, I'm left with a burnt ham and chicken, with a new saucepan needed, but at least the smoke alarm is working just to piss the neighbours off 😂
May go hungry now but will take a lot more than a burnt chicken to wipe the smile off my coupon now 💚

Working the day 2 Huns 2 Hobbies 1 motorbike fan 1 Fenian Barsteward (me)
I was the only one who had Hobs ti win
They all said Skintco to win I even picked the score.
To be fair the auld daft cunt stopped when
AussieBoyle pit the 3 in the net.
The 2 Hunfuds were very quiet there pain was so good I probably went to far 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂👏👏👏 naw it didnae
Canny wait till daylight. think it’s gonna be a long long day the Huns are going down
Smell the Fear it’s defuckingliceous