van bronckhorst

As a rule I don't talk about sevco scum(SS) as everything about the scummy bastards sickens me to the pit of my stomach.
Yet yesterday was such an enjoyable watch, not just the result but seeing first hand of what a shambles the scum are really in.
Big believer in team spirit for which the scum have absolutely fuck all and worse than ours last season, and goldshit only confirmed that in his comedy gold interview after the match.
It is also very obvious that well over half of them want out of the shithole ASAP, can't blame them upon that, but by being such damaged goods who really would want to buy such shit?
Now it would be very easy for most of us to take our eye off the ball and enjoy the comedy antics within the cesspit and start to get complacent and forget where our main focus should be and that's upon our team Celtic.
We remain in an even stronger position now with recent events, and although it has been very enjoyable, we still have to realise that there is still much work to be done still.
Let's all get that work done together like the GB done on Saturday and have the party of all parties come the end of season when we can really rub the noses of the hun scum into there own shite, taking that there still around to listen to it.

The 2 clubs are on different poles, we can’t hang on to our star talent, they can’t give there “best” players away..gonna be hilarious when we hit the January sales again and the obligatory megabucks valuations kick in over there…and barely any of them move..😂

they can give them away

But they need large chunks of cash even if they dump them all in order to justify their non compliance with going concern accounting practices

they want epl level prices while running insolvent in SPFL

the reason we get offered decent prices is we arent insolent
Arent already paying monster wages in comparison to ordinary income levels

their players are not worth what they want

And what they want is also miles above going concern prices which suggests they dont gie hoot about the going concern warning

They are gambling that their already overpaid mercenaries will up their motivation without further increases in wages and thus might attract a bid or 2 that can alleiate their financial distress

I doubt very much anybody will be offering premiums for their players beyond ordinary spfl prices

So fiving their players away (which is what normally happens in insolvency periods to reduce wage bill) is viable

but they are just doing what rangers did when they died

head in ground

watp

they can give them away

But they need large chunks of cash even if they dump them all in order to justify their non compliance with going concern accounting practices

they want epl level prices while running insolvent in SPFL

the reason we get offered decent prices is we arent insolent
Arent already paying monster wages in comparison to ordinary income levels

their players are not worth what they want

And what they want is also miles above going concern prices which suggests they dont gie hoot about the going concern warning

They are gambling that their already overpaid mercenaries will up their motivation without further increases in wages and thus might attract a bid or 2 that can alleiate their financial distress

I doubt very much anybody will be offering premiums for their players beyond ordinary spfl prices

So fiving their players away (which is what normally happens in insolvency periods to reduce wage bill) is viable

but they are just doing what rangers did when they died

head in ground

watp
The reason we get EPL interest is quite simply that there is that potential and quality to be able to play and hold there own within the EPL where your performances can be scrutinised so much more so that within Scottish football.
The scum haven't got a player worthy of any EPL club wanting to invest in such shit available and offer fuck all.
Don't watch the Scotland matches in general, but fail to see how that gimp of a sub patterson can get ahead to Ralston when the arsehole isn't fit to lace Ralston boot's

The reason we get EPL interest is quite simply that there is that potential and quality to be able to play and hold there own within the EPL where your performances can be scrutinised so much more so that within Scottish football.
The scum haven't got a player worthy of any EPL club wanting to invest in such shit available and offer fuck all.
Don't watch the Scotland matches in general, but fail to see how that gimp of a sub patterson can get ahead to Ralston when the arsehole isn't fit to lace Ralston boot's
lol

im sure some of their players could cope as back up players in epl

maybe even get regular game for lower end of epl

but they want epl prices

hard to guage how they cope coupled with the bent refs helping them out must put teams off

they live in cloud cuckoo land

they have yet to sell any player who is epl player that im aware about

but they still think they ought to get top prices while insolvent

its the insolvent bit that is their main obstacle but even if they offered these guys at spfl prices nobody would buy them imo without insolvent reductions

but they cant do that either

when dundee were insolvent

did rangers offer top prices for the argentine striker (forgot his name) or novo

no they offered pittance knowing they needed to reduce wage bill

but had dundee not had insolvent period they would never have let them go at those low low prices

sevco just dont gie their players away even though they are losing money hand over fist

because that would create horde meltdown and threats to their owners

they need a masonic help

but i cant een see aston villa who had stadium built by same dude who built ibrox

i bet thats another masonic club

i cant see them offering prices seco want for guys who wont get regular games at villa

every single player celtic have sent to epl clubs have made profit and got good levels from player despite the risks of buying from scottish market

the fact refs hate us

means when we win trebles these players have really earned it rather than helped from the biased hierarchy

bigger risks buying from sevco by far

on top every big sale rangers made before they died

did any ever make next club profit?

im no even sure they had 1 dude they sold who went on for bigger prices

boumsong?
vuellar?
ferguson?
Hutton?
Charlie adam did well for while but it was short lived
im sure they all bombed in england

Photos in the sun of the missiles thrown by the huns at the celebrating hibs players yesterday including beer cans and a fucking buckfast bottle!! Imagine the damage a buckfast bottle in the face could do! Wtf is wrong with these peepol???
And this was only a plastic water bottle. SFA should be acting on this as, like you say, a glass bottle would do a lot more damage.

Only the other week one of the sevco fanzines had they're full squad with what they are worth 🤣 there was a few 15 to 20 million pound players in there I'm sure looked like yesterday it was the hibees with the superior players rite enuf 🤣

The guy’s been sold a pig in a poke and I don’t mean just the fat man the rest of the team is made up of past it and make weights ,perhaps they have offered the same as last time untaxed cash he must know they are sinking in a sea of dept surely? All of thier squad was put on display yesterday and being honest you would not be reaching for the check book still the media no doubt will see it differently

Photos in the sun of the missiles thrown by the huns at the celebrating hibs players yesterday including beer cans and a fucking buckfast bottle!! Imagine the damage a buckfast bottle in the face could do! Wtf is wrong with these peepol???
And u won't be surprised that some klan members on commenting about the Buckie bottles thrown said "well wit the fuck do u expect when they celebrate infront of our players" some cunts just deserve to be uthenised(spellcheck🤫)

I had tae travel aw the wiy doon tae Old Trafford to watch Celtic.......because 'someone threw a bottle'........
..and a gowf baw…wiz ther too Lennono, wit a journey home that was🙁 one sec the bear is hittin the post, the next wer one down 😳..travesty that was played again tho as much worse was happening in Europe especially with sanctions nowhere near as bad, the win in that home game was a tremendous night.

It keeps getting better and better every day.
sevco and Jackson both throw in the towel,no treble once again at the cesspit and no invitation for Jackson to the introduction of the new sevco seal trainer,poor Keith had to settle for a birds eye view at sky studios..