Victory to the resistance

music is from the corazon winter? we cant judge what is going on in her life. verdad nada bueno?
Yes completely agree, and everyone's taste is their own. I wasn't slagging it off, thought it was quite good considering neither are my taste.
I'd never have known that was Shakira if it didn't say.
The hips don't lie 😛

I don't usually watch the news but having seen it the past few days, We're witnessing Genocide in the 21st Century. The Israeli Government & IDF can call it a military operation, but its Genocide

I wonder in a few yrs time will we stand & reflect in a specific day The Genocide of Palestrinans 2023, as we're asked too do every year for Holocaust Remembrance Day?

I FUCKING DOUBT WE WILL🤬
I doubt that too , I'm the same as you with the news , occasionally I'll watch it or if someone else is I'll see it.
As Morrisey sings in the song , 'Spent the day in bed'
" stop! Watching the news!
Because the news contrives to frighten you, to make you feel small and alone, to make feel that your life isn't your own ".

Great lyrics and very true, not too long before my wee ma passed TT I remember how shocking the news was to her , could see her visibly shaken and upset at what she was watching that I'd deliberately try to put something on before it started.
The "news" is one horror story after another and does a really good job of scaring people for political gain.
Many folk take the BBC and MSM as genuine when often it'll squeeze in ( unconfirmed) etc and that's been shown to be accurate often, how inaccurate their reports can be.
Iraq's WMD arsenal for one, I could add a thousand more.
Only in my later years did it dawn on me that when any British PM or high ranking cabinet minister is " visiting" the middle east or the gulf region on a "diplomatic talks " schedule, did they mean the British were doing the rounds cap in hand, " who wants to buy laser guided missiles, anti-riot paraphernalia etc" , the only diplomatic thing about it is they sit round a table in a civilised manner discussing uncivilised matters.
STOP WATCHING THE NEWS!
( even the sports part is shite anaw)

As you all know, I work in mental health and I've NEVER in my years and years of experience supported anyone who watched the news. I've started taking a leaf out of their books and giving it a swerve more often now.
You'll find it makes a difference Shammy, if you can go midweek at least mibbee a wee dose weekend catchup your life is less stressful which makes perfect sense to me, a) walking down the street with horrendous pictures of Gaza or Yemen off the MSM who just want you on board with the latest policies.
Or b) walking down the road trying to remember the shopping list cos i wrote it then forgot to bring it with.
Not thinking anything MSM planted at all.

WARNING: This video contains some upsetting images!

As Christmas approaches, lets hope for a ceasefire in Gaza, Ukraine and anywhere else.

"As Christmas approaches, lets hope for a ceasefire in Gaza, Ukraine and anywhere else" - this is a sentiment that all good decent people worldwide will echo and also wish for.

What really rips the knitting is these appeals , not the actual appeal, but the fact the government makes a fortune from arms to Ukraine ( yes everybody thought the nice British govt were ' giving' away hardware, ammo, and the likes ) but no, Ukraine have to pay something , nothing for nothing on this game, be it in 10 years time, the Ukrainians have a big debt list that can be paid for in wheat, rice, cash or anything else the UK wants.

So we have the British government selling bombs to Yemen , cue UNICEF adverts " please give everything you can to these poor people who desperately need our help, especially after we sold billions of pounds worth of fighter jets/bombers/ missiles that can penetrate the deepest man made hole in the desert some poor soul is living in.

Palestine" we are on israels side" - Sunak .
What happened is appalling , we were given no warning and the Americans are in there first, but as luck would have it, Netanyahu needs to top up Hamas weaponry so we'll sell all our old shit to the Israelis who can smuggle the weapons in broad daylight into Gaza. What's that? Oh you didn't realise that Israel funds Hamas?
Know you do. ( not you personally brim I'm just having mini rant of the day).
Once Hamas use Britain's old shit to frighten the locals we'll go flatten the place with American munitions.
Cue UNICEF " please give everything you can to the poor people of the Trans 'Jordan .....um! The ...um.....its here somewhere the eh um....... did you know thatvlast night I was reading Peppa Pig and it struck me , there's a bacon sandwich um.....the um.....oh here it is ho ho"
Yes please give your money to the Palestinian people who should be well and truly in need now that Israel has deployed thousands of British-American missiles , bombs , drones oh! and leaflets telling people to stay calm and run for their lives.

The British government, remember there would be no aid schemes were it not for your government first making a fortune out of selling weapons and second for the specialist infrastructure designers to go in after and help get Gaza back to a 3rd world country again.

Fkn scumbags , and not even all of what you give will go to UNICEF , have you any idea how much it costs to man a telephone taking donations?
Hundreds of billions of dollars 😡
Wouldn't need half these appeals if our government wasn't one of the worlds biggest arms dealers ever seen.
Grrrr asarrrgghhh grrrr 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

"As Christmas approaches, lets hope for a ceasefire in Gaza, Ukraine and anywhere else" - this is a sentiment that all good decent people worldwide will echo and also wish for.

What really rips the knitting is these appeals , not the actual appeal, but the fact the government makes a fortune from arms to Ukraine ( yes everybody thought the nice British govt were ' giving' away hardware, ammo, and the likes ) but no, Ukraine have to pay something , nothing for nothing on this game, be it in 10 years time, the Ukrainians have a big debt list that can be paid for in wheat, rice, cash or anything else the UK wants.

So we have the British government selling bombs to Yemen , cue UNICEF adverts " please give everything you can to these poor people who desperately need our help, especially after we sold billions of pounds worth of fighter jets/bombers/ missiles that can penetrate the deepest man made hole in the desert some poor soul is living in.

What happened is appalling , we were given no warning and the Americans are in there first, but as luck would have it, Netanyahu needs to top up Hamas weaponry so we'll sell all our old shit to the Israelis who can smuggle the weapons in broad daylight into Gaza. What's that? Oh you didn't realise that Israel funds Hamas?
Once Hamas use Britain's old shit to frighten the locals we'll go flatten the place with American munitions.
Cue UNICEF " please give everything you can to the poor people of the Trans 'Jordan .....um! The ...um.....its here somewhere the eh um....... did you know thatvlast night I was reading Peppa Pig and it struck me , there's a bacon sandwich um.....the um.....oh here it is ho ho"
Yes please give your money to the Palestinian people who should be well and truly in need now that Israel has deployed thousands of British-American missiles , bombs , drones oh! and leaflets telling people to stay calm and run for their lives.

The British government, remember there would be no aid schemes were it not for your government first making a fortune out of selling weapons and second for the specialist infrastructure designers to go in after and help get Gaza back to a 3rd world country again.

Fkn scumbags , and not even all of what you give will go to UNICEF , have you any idea how much it costs to man a telephone taking donations?
Wouldn't need half these appeals if our government wasn't one of the worlds biggest arms dealers ever seen.
So true W, there is no limits to their greed and hypocrisy 😔

I read recently that the UK and the US give military aid (money, weapons, training) to 75% of the worlds dictators. They ask young men and women to die for democracy while arming dictators.

I read recently that the UK and the US that the military aid (money, weapons, training) to 75% of the worlds dictators. They ask young men and women to die for democracy while arming dictators.
All in a day's work, of trying to convince one > many nations that the west is best. Our philosophies, our currency, our businesses, our protection , basically the United Nations and NATO are the biggest most powerful racketeering group ever known , our laws and of course our religion.
Even compared to the USAs military spending Russia and China only come close when you combine them. Check this out

Britain might have very little of an army to shout about but it still has one of the strongest navies and airforce in the world, the reason they appear high up on both charts

I read recently that the UK and the US give military aid (money, weapons, training) to 75% of the worlds dictators. They ask young men and women to die for democracy while arming dictators.
But all is well because as the millionaires get even richer as they sell arms they very kindly gift huge tax deductible (like the super-rich pay any taxes!) to the very politicians create these situations.

I was watching a guy the other day on TV
'I dont understand it, Gaza has been levelled numerous times over the years, America pays for the re-construction of the cities and then they get levelled again.......'

I'll leave that one with you all, billion pound contracts to supply weapons to Israel to fight a country without food/water/electricity' then billions to rebuild whats been flattened

Funny how these military arms contractors also supply construction workers......

Any money its the same military contractors that were in Iraq/Afghanistan and helped 'rebuild' Iraq

I'm stoned and pished, but in amongst my rambles, i recognise i have 2 daughters, oldest can read really well now, pays attention when the news is on

8yo - Daddy, why do people have wars, why would you want to kill someones mummy or daddy....
Daddy, are their bad people like that near us.........

We can go on and on about this that and the other, i'm just grateful they'll hopefully only ever see the worst of humanity on a TV while others arent so fortunate

so i'm gonni go on some more since i'm fucked and nae cunt tae discuss except the ex thats just wanting pumped so everything else is just nonsense until then

the whole political system seems to be spouting the same stuff

Israel has every right to defend itself.........i for one agree wholehartedly....but........
in its defence of its country, out of 12k dead, 6k children, 9k under 25, how many of that number have actually been the terrorists they speak of ?
now as a critic of them before, during and likely afterwards, if they had killed 12k Hamas terrorists, i'd congratulate them, but out of that 12k, how many 'fair game' ?

Whats the thoughts ?
5%, maybe 10%

Are the 10k innocent really worth the 2k ?
Are we now at the point where the victim should really have lost the right to call anyone a terrorist ?

so i'm gonni go on some more since i'm fucked and nae cunt tae discuss except the ex thats just wanting pumped so everything else is just nonsense until then

the whole political system seems to be spouting the same stuff

Israel has every right to defend itself.........i for one agree wholehartedly....but........
in its defence of its country, out of 12k dead, 6k children, 9k under 25, how many of that number have actually been the terrorists they speak of ?
now as a critic of them before, during and likely afterwards, if they had killed 12k Hamas terrorists, i'd congratulate them, but out of that 12k, how many 'fair game' ?

Whats the thoughts ?
5%, maybe 10%

Are the 10k innocent really worth the 2k ?
Are we now at the point where the victim should really have lost the right to call anyone a terrorist ?
The term terrorist doesn't sit well with me. It's a word a refuse to use, because quite often in life, the country or government who are using the word are actually closer to the definition of the word than the people they were using it against. The ira is an example of this. The brits done a lot worse in the six counties than the ira ever did. So I would like to know, why is one side who kills innocent people ok and the other who have the audacity to fight back, labeled a terrorist? What's the difference in a good kill and a bad kill? They are all human beings. It has always been double standards and it fuckin sickens me.

Propaganda D, its as potent a weapon as many others.
Israel was attacked by " terrorist group " Hamas has a different reaction from the public than say,
Israel was attacked by "Palestinian freedom fighters".
That's getting too close to reminding or even revealing ( to many who don't know) the reason for the attack and the reason why groups like Hamas even exist.