a shoogly peg. (next to mine)Coat is on!!
You two are a coupla heelsa shoogly peg. (next to mine)
Or should I say shoegly.
These are getting worse bri.
Nice wan.You two are a coupla heels
Tongues oot another Sandal oan tho noisethey shoe jokes are a load of cobblers!!
You've got no sole.You two are a coupla heels
Is that because you're 'well heeled'?I think I've got the upper hand.
Coat's oan.
Now you're being INSOLEnt.Is that because you're 'well heeled'?
You had to put the boot in didn't you.Now you're being INSOLEnt.
You’ve just shoehorned that in hereWas there no a sevvie wifey that lived in a shoe with 12 bairns or something? What the fuck was she thinking? Were the children conceived in the shoe? Where was the father when the bairns lived in a fuckin shoe? Did he fuck off wi some boot?
Artificial Insoleination.Was there no a sevvie wifey that lived in a shoe with 12 bairns or something? What the fuck was she thinking? Were the children conceived in the shoe? Where was the father when the bairns lived in a fuckin shoe? Did he fuck off wi some boot?
Now I’m flip flopping between scorn and admirationI can assure you my reply was Wellingtontioned.
I think we're boring people now, it's gone a bit flat footed.Now I’m flip flopping between scorn and admiration![]()
You’ve definitely taken it toe farI think we're boring people now, it's gone a bit flat footed.