We can all use a laugh

Yesterday (Sunday) Liz and I met the family in Edinburgh at the National museum of Scotland my son and his wife were taking the kids round some of the open door exhibitions that were on in the town , I don't know if anyone has been to the museum but they have an interactive full size formula one car ,the grandson has a shot and says "go on grandpa it's easy " so I climb in and it's a bit of a tight squeeze, and I realised why we got rid of the bath , I'm sitting in the cockpit and it comes up to my shoulders and having very little upper body strength can't physically push myself out and my son can't get close enough because of the shape of the car to pull me out ,by this time there's a wee queue of kids all waiting for a shot , Liz goes and gets a museum worker who comes with a long piece of 2x2 which I have to put my arms over and he and my son one on each side of the car pull me out (wee red face for yours truly) seemingly it happens quite a lot and have the 2x2 near at hand .

Well thank god the 2x2 got you oot. getting it oor yir heid That’s naw the right formula.
I feel yir riddy but thanks for the laugh Marky
Verstuckin

HH 👀😂👀

That sir is a family story for the ages 💚😂

🤣🤣🤣nice one….