We can all use a laugh

This Place is full o' comedians int it ??... Instead of me, why dont some o' you try and tell us somethin' funny fur a wee change eh !!'

Those wee daft Jokes i told are all Tommy Cooper stuff and probably about a hunner
years auld but still funnier than the pish in here..

This Place is full o' comedians int it ??... Instead of me, why dont some o' you try and tell us somethin' funny fur a wee change eh !!'

Those wee daft Jokes i told are all Tommy Cooper stuff and probably about a hunner
years auld but still funnier than the pish in here..
Classiless Classiless Clay the Funniest Hun
In the hole UK.
you da funster oan here missed you thought wid loast yi furefer When yi packed us in.
Just like that

HH 🤪

found this made me laugh, anyway

Its getting rave reviews as proper journalism with objective clarity on FF.

Hahahahaha

Anyway

I could objectively slam this piece as proper puff in every single paragraph

But rather than bother my arse, I have decided to just laugh at the level of misinformation and framed subjective slanting to disguise the actual truth.

Something the dude writing it claims he loves.

Best bit is sevco are running at 50 percent of turnover for wages.

think he just dreamt that bit, but who needs facts and figures when your a ninja man

Hahahahahaha

found this made me laugh, anyway

Its getting rave reviews as proper journalism with objective clarity on FF.

Hahahahaha

Anyway

I could objectively slam this piece as proper puff in every single paragraph

But rather than bother my arse, I have decided to just laugh at the level of misinformation and framed subjective slanting to disguise the actual truth.

Something the dude writing it claims he loves.

Best bit is sevco are running at 50 percent of turnover for wages.

think he just dreamt that bit, but who needs facts and figures when your a ninja man

Hahahahahaha

This bit

Thoughts on Scottish football. Always honest and won't shy away from the truth.

That would be the bit that's always missing with anything they ever print