We need to talk aboot broony....take 3!!!

Argh.

Train cancelled. 4 fkn phones i pay for and not one of them got them on.

Now in a taxi enroute to work and the taxi drivers getting a wee bit fruity.

Wish he’d just give up, he’s funny i’ll give him that.

I reckon i must attract these nuggets ??

The guy next to me ...a really nice bloke,an altar boy ...fae coatbridge...he likes a wee bet ...showed me his line before the game on sunday...broonie...for the first goal..fiver@ ..25/1..well ..ye shoulda heard him when he scored. ...wit a belter of a goal an wit a laugh we had...oh and he took 4nil...the man's broken.

The guy next to me ...a really nice bloke,an alter boy ...fae coatbridge...he likes a wee bet ...showed me his line before the game on sunday...broonie...for the first goal..fiver@ ..25/1..well ..ye shoulda heard him when he scored. ...wit a belter of a goal an wit a laugh we had...oh and he took 4nil...the man's broken.

Awwww. :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

The guy next to me ...a really nice bloke,an altar boy ...fae coatbridge...he likes a wee bet ...showed me his line before the game on sunday...broonie...for the first goal..fiver@ ..25/1..well ..ye shoulda heard him when he scored. ...wit a belter of a goal an wit a laugh we had...oh and he took 4nil...the man's broken.

Coatbridge boys are victorian. I wouldnae touch them ever.

They epitomise inequality as far as im concerned.

They dont like women in boozers but hey they can have a jolly boys outing.

Oh n dont get me started on their mammies.

Fs talk aboot unleash a beast on someones daughter?

Fk that shit.

Give me a weegie any day ?