"we're the best behaved supporters in the land"!

michael duffy

Remember we used tae chant that,
remember the awards we got from uefa,fifa etc,
nae pyrotechnics,nae coins,missiles,leave that tae the scum fae other clubs
ah had a lump in ma throat at the brilliant rendition of "Grace"durin the game,
and what are msm fixed on, sectarian phuqin chantin!!!!!
so come on bhoy's and ghirls,don't give our enemies a stick to beat us with
more grace,more walk on, more the celtic song,more COYBIG!, more let's all do the huddle!!!
songs of celebration,don't give the nomarks a chance tae dae us doon!
we're the best behaved supporters in the land!!!!! Hail Hail!!!!

Nice one Michael...Your absolutely correct..
There are so many fabulous songs we can sing...Grace was sung so well on Sunday, lovely song, and a wonderfull tribute.Says so much about Irish courage and defiance...and indeed love.

...let THEM all drown in their own bile..Hail Hail.

Spot on Micheal if our fans sing FOB the SMSM will use it and say one is bad as the other and it deflects the shit that the Orcs sing constantly every game that they go to.We have incredible songs of passion and courage and have a rich list of great football chants.Its just a pity we don't stick to them. HH

more grace,more walk on, more the celtic song,more COYBIG!, more let's all do the huddle!!!

And if anyone can get a haud of that cnt who whistles at every attempt at goal or even a goal ,even a fkn throw in
pull his gizzard out

But there was no sectarian chanting on Sunday. If they the smsm report lies for the semi-final what do you think they will report in the final???
So I say sing on bhoys sing on

Well you all know where i stand on the Rebs, ain’t gonna lie.

Sick listening to their shite and being pussy’s back.

Perhaps if the Club highlighted other clubs misdeamours or handed out the same punsishments as other Clubs then the media can truly tack us all in together.

Until they do ...... well my opinion shall remain as is until such times as theres a fair and level playing field

Well you all know where i stand on the Rebs, ain’t gonna lie.

Sick listening to their shite and being pussy’s back.

Perhaps if the Club highlighted other clubs misdeamours or handed out the same punsishments as other Clubs then the media can truly tack us all in together.

Until they do ...... well my opinion shall remain as is until such times as theres a fair and level playing field

A fair and level playing field?
You do know you live in Scotland, Maria? ?

we're the best behaved supporters in the land and the players always been recognised years later

worlwide, we left a permanent mark in club football .

Sure is. Lets face it our club get accolades for players and fans anywhere outside Scotland.

I’ve never been interested in being teachers pet, always found it a tad patronising tbh.

And that soup would fkn choke me.

The media can play their fkn games lets face it they do what the brotherhood tell them so why kiss they motherfuckers arses.

Soldier’s song ??

Oh Ah Up The Ra a say Oh Ah Up The Ra.

Singing is different from lobbing shit onto the field off play.

Go figure

Fk singing’s different when even assaulting and hospitalising my fkn players.

But away ye go get yer knickers in a draught eh? Manky huns