The working poor
Absolutely shocking,in this day & age
Who coined the phrase?

Haven't the working class not always been poor, mostly

middle-class were the working not so poor or the burgess class, bourgeoisie

Working poor were the proleteriat

created by the industrial revolution?

what is a better way in your opinion?
Less government interference in individual's lives the better. Positions of power should be based on merit, not political party dogma. A few independent candidates should be voted into office based on their individual talents and these individuals then have the power to interview and appoint lower level leaders. The privilege to vote should be earned. Maybe limit those allowed to vote based on their contribution to society, maybe only age 30 to 60 allowed to vote and must be tax payers. The media should be broken up to more ownership, one individual should not be able to own more than one newspaper or one tv channel. Social media sites should not be allowed political censorship or censorship of beliefs (Flat Earth beliefs, moon landing skepticism and opposition to vaccines are highly censored by Google, Facebook and Youtube). Exercise, good food and healthy living should be promoted through education. Subjects such as evolution and space travel should be taught as theory (not fact). Education should not have a curriculum, teachers should have more freedom to teach how and what they teach. Respect for older people and family values should be promoted.

That’s just for starters! :unsure:

Reactions: TET
Less government interference in individual's lives the better. Positions of power should be based on merit, not political party dogma. A few independent candidates should be voted into office based on their individual talents and these individuals then have the power to interview and appoint lower level leaders. The privilege to vote should be earned. Maybe limit those allowed to vote based on their contribution to society, maybe only age 30 to 60 allowed to vote and must be tax payers. The media should be broken up to more ownership, one individual should not be able to own more than one newspaper or one tv channel. Social media sites should not be allowed political censorship or censorship of beliefs (Flat Earth beliefs, moon landing skepticism and opposition to vaccines are highly censored by Google, Facebook and Youtube). Exercise, good food and healthy living should be promoted through education. Subjects such as evolution and space travel should be taught as theory (not fact). Education should not have a curriculum, teachers should have more freedom to teach how and what they teach. Respect for older people and family values should be promoted.

That’s just for starters! :unsure:
Sounds quite interesting.

Quite Orange in ideology if I'm not mistaken.

bourgeoisie get to vote
Poor dont
old people dont

Which wealthy bourgeoisie dont get to vote in this system?

Who defines contribution to society? is that the gaffers again?

Sounds a lot like laissez faire system of whig government of the imperial republic over the crown of the monarch of the kingdom?

How do you earn a vote?
Do you need approval from the bloke hiring you to earn taxable wage?
Do poor people get no vote in your system?

Do you get to march up and down the kings highway on certain dates in this new system to taunt the underclass slaves?

Evolution is still called a theory I think at schools. though it does get pushed as fact by many in MSM

Sounds quite interesting. - Thanks

Quite Orange in ideology if I'm not mistaken. - I've no idea what "Orange ideology" is.

bourgeoisie get to vote
Poor dont
old people dont
"Everyone gets to vote - an age requirement can be phased in, i.e. once you reach the age of 30 and hopefully become more worldly wise, you qualify to vote. Those already over 60 when new system kicks in get's to vote for next 10 years.

Which wealthy bourgeoisie dont get to vote in this system? - Bourgeoise who don't pay tax can't vote.

Who defines contribution to society? is that the gaffers again? - A constitution is drawn up, mainly adhering to a national survey.

Sounds a lot like laissez faire system of whig government of the imperial republic over the crown of the monarch of the kingdom? - maybe to you it does.

How do you earn a vote? - (Suggestion but flexible) - no major crime committed, paid taxes for at least 5 years, reached the age of 30 and under 61.
Do you need approval from the bloke hiring you to earn taxable wage? - Silly question. Of course not
Do poor people get no vote in your system? - People who all their lives rely on state welfare do not get a vote. Exceptions for disabled people.

Do you get to march up and down the kings highway on certain dates in this new system to taunt the underclass slaves? - King? Monarchy abolished!

Evolution is still called a theory I think at schools. though it does get pushed as fact by many in MSM - Evolution is Satan's religion. That and Theoretical Astrophysics - Should be replaced with Bible Studies. As well as health & well being being taught, kids should be taught about money creation, fractional reserve banking, fiat money Vs money backed by something (such as gold or silver).

Money should be created by the government, not private bankers.

Quite Orange in ideology if I'm not mistaken. - I've no idea what "Orange ideology" is.

bourgeoisie get to vote
Poor dont
old people dont
"Everyone gets to vote - an age requirement can be phased in, i.e. once you reach the age of 30 and hopefully become more worldly wise, you qualify to vote. Those already over 60 when new system kicks in get's to vote for next 10 years.

Which wealthy bourgeoisie dont get to vote in this system? - Bourgeoise who don't pay tax can't vote.

Who defines contribution to society? is that the gaffers again? - A constitution is drawn up, mainly adhering to a national survey.

Sounds a lot like laissez faire system of whig government of the imperial republic over the crown of the monarch of the kingdom? - maybe to you it does.

How do you earn a vote? - (Suggestion but flexible) - no major crime committed, paid taxes for at least 5 years, reached the age of 30 and under 61.
Do you need approval from the bloke hiring you to earn taxable wage? - Silly question. Of course not
Do poor people get no vote in your system? - People who all their lives rely on state welfare do not get a vote. Exceptions for disabled people.

Do you get to march up and down the kings highway on certain dates in this new system to taunt the underclass slaves? - King? Monarchy abolished!

Evolution is still called a theory I think at schools. though it does get pushed as fact by many in MSM - Evolution is Satan's religion. That and Theoretical Astrophysics - Should be replaced with Bible Studies. As well as health & well being being taught, kids should be taught about money creation, fractional reserve banking, fiat money Vs money backed by something (such as gold or silver).

Who do you pay tax to and what is the rate?

Worldly wise?

Do you qualify to vote?

Are you worldly wise?

Who decides that someone has reached worldly wisdom?

Who exactly are you voting for again?

Why exactly would it be part of family values to exclude your father from voting?

I dont remembre getting taught Evolution as such at school, so there wouldn't be much time for bible studies?

And why are bible studies good, in your world, you dont believe in kingdoms but the bible is full of kings, political parties and none of your ideologies have anything in common with bible. Which interpretation of scriptures do you think should be forced on the underclass? And if they are too poor to vote why would the taxpayers provide them with education?

Your worldly wise, I assume, yet dont understand Orange culture?

Orange culture- or perhaps Hanoverian culture is really more apt name for it- is bizarre rag tag of conflicting idealise just like you produce regularly as worldly wise.

the orangemen are loyal to king but love Cromwell and Billy the nephew and husband of daughter of the man he usurped, yet Cromwell and billy were republicans in their own right.

The orangemen like to make up fantasies about history and omit facts, a bit like you often do.

is that the style of bible studies you propose?

the make it up as you go along culture of orange.

incidentally Orange was a principality created by a German kaiser Rotbart, Frederick Barbarossa (red beard) way back when he controlled Burgundy.

Its in south of France

How the president of the dutch republic got to be Prince of Orange in exile is a tale too long for this chat.

But his German cousins and UK cousins had a similar system in place across Europe, I just found it fascinating that like the orangemen who make stuff up about the bible through private revelations, a bit like you, can decide that a book commissioned by the Catholic Church would be reliable, since you believe as do |Orangemen that Catholic Church is satanic.

I have a terribly odd feeling that perhaps your worldly wisdom would be better served as a loyal servant of the commonwealth of Cromwell where he had very similar rules about voting to you.

And he killed catholics for being evil but promoted bible studies

He was all for freedom of choice as long as it was his choice

He too decided the king who was grandson of the promoter of the new world authorised version of King James Bible, probably the one he read was really not a good enough king, decided he should be decapitated and strangely made himself CEO of the Commonwealth and republic of England with imperial style powers from god. Although he claimed last king was tyrant who did not have divine rights of God.

It could also be that you might make a great candidate in the Monster raving Loony party along with the other self confessed worldly wise.

Forgive me for being so pernickety but why is it you contradict your own theories so often, wisdom is more than knowledge, and knowledge is only useful if its useful or true.

You want schools teaching sensible things like flat earth, just dont ask how the tides work?

You want bible studies but hate the people who decided the bible was a good read, they were satan worshippers.

You want respect for families but dad and mum dont get to vote.

You want better education generally but forget that most people would be getting much work so the kids would die.

Am I understanding your vision well?

I bloke from Thailand wants rules in place for uk

that are way beyond most totalitarian regimes

But he loves families?

And doesn't know what orange culture is but loves Celtic.

Makes perfect sense now

radio 5 live, "USA,importing drugs from Canada, because buying drugs from American pharmacueticals is too expensive!!!! but they want sell drugs to our NHS at inflated prices as part of the boris's great deal he's gonnae negotiate with the trump! ye couldnae make this pish up! phuq it! havin a chardonnay noo!!!!!
Exactly Michael, they have been looking at our socialised health care with greedy eyes. All the sick and dying people in the UK...and no ones making a killing out of it.
We must resist American style healthcare in the UK. Even people with full insurance end up paying thousands. Like most insurance policies they have the old excess scam going.
A high number of people end up losing their homes because of medical bills and many of those had full insurance.
I dread to think of what kind of trade deal the Tories will sign with Trump.
The English will inflict a Tory Government on us again, they have totally fell for the anti Corbyn propaganda.
I don't understand how people can look and listen to Johnson or Trump then decide to vote for them. I canna get my head around that, how stupid are they?
They should ask a simple question at the polling station. What is 9x7? If ye take longer than 3 seconds to answer then ye canna vote. Trump would not be President and Johnson would not be Prime Sinister

bourgeoisie get to vote
Poor dont
old people dont

Evolution is Satan's religion? Are you fucking mental?

The theory of big bang evolution contradicts the bible and takes man away from being special, created by God in his image. We are to believe nothing turned to everything and eventually man is created through random chemicals joining together, which made docile creatures crawl out of swamp land that through time became human! Geez a brek! Anyone believing in that shit is the fucking mental ones! http://thetruthwins.com/archives/44-reasons-why-evolution-is-just-a-fairy-tale-for-adults

Make sure you keep up with your meds at all times Thai. You're talking utter bollocks. The Bible is man made shut. And which god are you talking about? My fav is Thor. I hope it's him.

Oh and back on topic. I'm left wing. I hate fucking Tories, I despise Bawbag and Trump and the Tories allowing weans to go cold and hungry without bothering their arse makes them inhuman bastards. I can't put into words how much I loathe the cunts.

Bigman you need to get help and soon......
I actually enjoy reading some of your mental ramblings/theories, but there comes a time when enough is enough. Go and get yourself sorted!

Make sure you keep up with your meds at all times Thai. You're talking utter bollocks. The Bible is man made shut. And which god are you talking about? My fav is Thor. I hope it's him.
Having an IQ and world experience way higher and more powerful than most of you fools, means I would need to drastically dumb down 98% of my non-football contributions for you to think I was normal.

Wow

you don't have any football contributions that Im aware about.

You tell lies openly

You provide warped internet sites based on theory as proof of your intellect.

You worship your own ego (idolatry in the bible btw)

You worship a warped interpretation of scripture. (again not supported if you ever actually studied the bible)

These are all criminal sociopathic traits

You ignore all debate and put forward videos from crackpots as infallible proof of your egocentric superiority

And it just bounces right off you, like it does with all huns

I’ve not read all the previous posts but just wanted to add in my wee bit in. Just to say I’m socialist.
My three wishes are;
that Jeremy Corbyn gets in down south. A good man who has principles and has fought racism all his life. And campaigned against the Iraqi war.

SNP to get 56 seats at least.

And that we win on Sunday

That’s all I want for now. HH🍀🍀💚