World Cup

50 Shades of Green

Join Noisers World Cup Predictor, my World Cup Predictor league on @Superbru! You can find my pool here:

or by downloading the Superbru app and searching for the pool with code:

etchbear

You awe knew it was coming...if you played or should that be (for most of us) took part in last season MD league, you'll be invited and pre approved...

If you've been following the predictor and thinking that lot know f'all about football, well join in and show us your international knowledge....on the brightside for most of the rest of us we cant do any worse than last season....o no we cant...

Join the fun 😁

Up to 12 joined now....bang goes my chance of a top ten finish...

Get joining folks and prove you know more about international football than the guy with the new contract...ps delighted for him he fully deserves it plus it takes him out of our way thankfully...

Ps Has Shankland withdrawn from the squad yet???👨‍🦲

Fucking BBCs wet dream today!!! They get to talk about Shankland the best striker in Scotland anf new Sevco superstar.
They get to have McCann and Dick having a chat...and ofcourse...a wee snippet of them celebrating a ranger title win together!!
Make yi Fukin PUKE! 😡😡😡..Bak 2 wks & am aff tae 🇹🇭🇹🇭 a wk on Tues fur a Mth, canny be ARSED listening tae these Cunts! 😡😡..1st game 8am Thai time (Firestick Loyal) last 2 & judging by this PISH so far 5am so I'll be a tad Non Composmentus which for watching 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 is Fukin ideal! 💪💪🥳🥳🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣