Worry about your own club.

Lubos left peg

Now the league title is pretty much in the bag, I've seen more chat amongst Celtic fans about the "fakeover" over at the scums house. A few videos popping up online of Celtic fans taking on Keevins (please stop having him on your show @Tino 🤣) and the hun cheerleader panel, over the story.
With that has come the huns with their "worry about your own club" and "obsessed" comments. Now I know the irony of starting a hun thread well commenting on them calling us obsessed but I just wanted to get this point across, then hopefully this thread vanishes down into the bottom of the pile.

We are not obsessed. We care about our club and the system our club has to play in. We have had to watch, for decades, the league we play in be destroyed, bent and toxified to suit one club. We have watched crooks and conmen be allowed to take control...and all this to benefit what happens to be our biggest rivals so obviously we are going to look over the fence.

Now let's talk about obsessed.

The whole hun song book is created for Celtic. They don't sing about their glory days or their players. It's all about us.

Every fake honour they have bragged about is simply to try to make them look better than Celtic. We don't care and no one else in world football cares.

Their biggest matches are against us. They celebrate wins like they have won the champions league....even when they are miles behind and drawing and losing to every other club in Scotland.

And finally, that embarrassing "old firm" display at ibrox. They cling on to that term like a dumped lover clinging to their ex's ankles as they try to leave the house for the last time.

Meanwhile, we rack up the honours. We continue to dominate all of Scottish football. We compete in the best cup competition on the planet. We have an unbroken history. We have many legends and many songs to sing about. We have absolutely nothing to worry about regarding our own club.

Fuck you huns.

Everyone else have a great Easter weekend 😁😁

The bit that REALLY makes me giggle is that they go on about 'European Thursdays, or to the the Tims - just Thursday'!

The reality is that they made it one round further than us, just in the B-Tec European competition playing against teams that are just simply pish (...some of them in that competition have been truly dreadful), whereas 'Tuesday/Wednesday' are the nights that really counts for something in Europe playing teams like Villa, Bayern and Dortmund. The current Hun club have had one go at that and were the worst ever participants.

I really don't care (and didn't the last time) if they make it through to the final, just a s long as they don't win the whole thing.

They will have an empty trophy cabinet (again!) because they lost to teams like Aberdeen, Kilmarnock, St Mirren (twice!), Queens Park etc. The only reason they are even 2nd is because Aberdeen's form fell of a cliff, and Hibs had a terrible start. If they can't see where their problems really are (and they can't) and can't get behind a long term plan like we had to do in the 90's, then they will continue to be an irrelevance.

A takeover will make no difference - they are still a tiny club financially compared to us - there is no magic money tree for them with any new owners. If anything, it will be worse as they are not 'Rangers men' and will just want their dividends out of a business.

And that's how I view them at the moment... an irrelevance! Their games against us have no more significance than against any other SPL team. So stay obsessed with US you lurking Hun bassas!

The bit that REALLY makes me giggle is that they go on about 'European Thursdays, or to the the Tims - just Thursday'!

The reality is that they made it one round further than us, just in the B-Tec European competition playing against teams that are just simply pish (...some of them in that competition have been truly dreadful), whereas 'Tuesday/Wednesday' are the nights that really counts for something in Europe playing teams like Villa, Bayern and Dortmund. The current Hun club have had one go at that and were the worst ever participants.

I really don't care (and didn't the last time) if they make it through to the final, just a s long as they don't win the whole thing.

They will have an empty trophy cabinet (again!) because they lost to teams like Aberdeen, Kilmarnock, St Mirren (twice!), Queens Park etc. The only reason they are even 2nd is because Aberdeen's form fell of a cliff, and Hibs had a terrible start. If they can't see where their problems really are (and they can't) and can't get behind a long term plan like we had to do in the 90's, then they will continue to be an irrelevance.

A takeover will make no difference - they are still a tiny club financially compared to us - there is no magic money tree for them with any new owners. If anything, it will be worse as they are not 'Rangers men' and will just want their dividends out of a business.

And that's how I view them at the moment... an irrelevance! Their games against us have no more significance than against any other SPL team. So stay obsessed with US you lurking Hun bassas!
But but but they drew wae Spurs & narrowly lost tae Manure & they're lying 1st & 2nd in the EPL..NOT!!🤣🤣🤣🤣..Anytime I watch them they get Fukin SCUDDED & as I've said paid fur ma last 10 Holidays tae 🇹🇭🇹🇭🤣🤣🤣🤣... I truly hope they get FUKIN DESTROYED rangt but DEFO gie the Wee Fud Bawwy a 10 Yr contract!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Now the league title is pretty much in the bag, I've seen more chat amongst Celtic fans about the "fakeover" over at the scums house. A few videos popping up online of Celtic fans taking on Keevins (please stop having him on your show @Tino 🤣) and the hun cheerleader panel, over the story.
With that has come the huns with their "worry about your own club" and "obsessed" comments. Now I know the irony of starting a hun thread well commenting on them calling us obsessed but I just wanted to get this point across, then hopefully this thread vanishes down into the bottom of the pile.

We are not obsessed. We care about our club and the system our club has to play in. We have had to watch, for decades, the league we play in be destroyed, bent and toxified to suit one club. We have watched crooks and conmen be allowed to take control...and all this to benefit what happens to be our biggest rivals so obviously we are going to look over the fence.

Now let's talk about obsessed.

The whole hun song book is created for Celtic. They don't sing about their glory days or their players. It's all about us.

Every fake honour they have bragged about is simply to try to make them look better than Celtic. We don't care and no one else in world football cares.

Their biggest matches are against us. They celebrate wins like they have won the champions league....even when they are miles behind and drawing and losing to every other club in Scotland.

And finally, that embarrassing "old firm" display at ibrox. They cling on to that term like a dumped lover clinging to their ex's ankles as they try to leave the house for the last time.

Meanwhile, we rack up the honours. We continue to dominate all of Scottish football. We compete in the best cup competition on the planet. We have an unbroken history. We have many legends and many songs to sing about. We have absolutely nothing to worry about regarding our own club.

Fuck you huns.

Everyone else have a great Easter weekend 😁😁
That post is the first actual 24-0 I’ve seen,back of the net Lubo

Does anyone know how much the confetti shares are actually worth? I mean their no even allowed to be listed anywhere.
Is it 0.001p a share? Can you buy them with Tesco Clubcard points?
They have half a billion shares. They aren't listed on any stock exchange. They issue shares all the time, will some shares having voting rights and others not having them. Some shareholders are allowed to buy more shares at a share issue, while others aren't allowed to take part.
To me it looks like the shares issued to some shareholders are worth something while the majority are worthless, just bit of paper to give in return for money into the club.

They have half a billion shares. They aren't listed on any stock exchange. They issue shares all the time, will some shares having voting rights and others not having them. Some shareholders are allowed to buy more shares at a share issue, while others aren't allowed to take part.
To me it looks like the shares issued to some shareholders are worth something while the majority are worthless, just bit of paper to give in return for money into the club.
3.5p per share being asked, no takers on AIM Trades.
3.5K for 100.000 shares and no takers, so where’s all the potential U.S. of A Investors?
Who’d a thunk it? 🧐
☘️☘️☘️
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

The wife’s been doing out the sideboard a couple years worth of paper work/shite has been shredded my cardboard recycling bin now looks like Dougie Parks Sevco share holding filing cabinet or Keith Jackson’s 49ers optimism pieces that weren’t quite up to moonbeam standards😂 ever since I became a bump blocker I’ve missed The Forrest Jackson stuff in home page so I thought I’d give Keich a mention here in case some of you were too😜