Kilmarnock v Celtic Wednesday 22 January, kick-off 7.45pm - all comments here

It's not a legit tackle to take the man with the trailing leg whit are yous oan about?
Now now Winter let's not get so heated up. These tackles are when our bhoys do it we are cheering from the rafters especially the tackle Simunovic did on Millar. That was a tackle Millar was so into orbit he passed the International Space Station on his way back down. HH. ☘️☘️

......still it's like watching some bam bootin a puppy in the street. Its like watching the resident happy we friendly guy getting thumped at your local by a guy that popped in for a pint.
That's why I think I've steamed in riding a mouse kitted out in qwerty chainmail 😃💚
3 points few goals and the wee man is ok. Fine by me

Now now Winter let's not get so heated up. These tackles are when our bhoys do it we are cheering from the rafters especially the tackle Simunovic did on Millar. That was a tackle Millar was so into orbit he passed the International Space Station on his way back down. HH. ☘️☘️
Aye but he wasn't launched from behind that was head on plus miller is a tosser anyway 😛