Close season so its time for a transfer thread......

so far it's playing out exactly as i thought it would ,you have to ask wtf has everyone been doing at the club all this time , every dept still lacking leadership , did they all think fk it when lawwell got his notice were no further forward
I know change can take time, but didn't expect it to remain on the hard shoulder still

were the same every season before the qualifiers go down the cheap route and get our arse handed back to us on a plate suppose the ticket moneys so who cares
I don't know why anyone thought anything would change. From getting in a DoF & Howe to manager from the left field with no UEFA qualifications and no DoF.
New manager not allowed his own backroom staff. No head of recruitment and the new CEO no experience of football.
Why would our recruitment process/policy be any better than it was

One day you’ll post something positive like didn’t we play well today. Looks like the teams gelling and it’s no KY
CTFUp

Lennon left in February and we are still in a mess. No director of football. No head of recruitment. Same backroom staff. Lawwell may have left but he has taught McKay well. The same old attitude of the same old board. Let the fans invest. Don’t expect any of us to help out financially. People are saying it’s only Ange’s 2nd game in charge. We have a CL qualifier NEXT week. The board are entirely to blame. The attitude of the whole club is completely wrong.

Nothing has changed, apart from McKay making the fan media feel important by inviting them along to 1 media conference.
The club is a joke

Brandon Soppy.... another Frenchman. Only played about 10 senior games and we are expected to spend a fortune on a teenager.

Finally, the Board are to Blame everything else is out of our and Ange’s control we can complain which we’re good at or we can support what’s there.
Time he’s got none, but the Board they’re on borrowed Time. Yes they have the Season Ticket money but the Fans have the power to stop buying any foodstuffs and club Merchandise from the ground and empty seats is a weapon for the Media to attack us when
Wee Nicola ends social distancing
And they will they love nothing more than A Celtic are divided story to sell there arsewipepapers. Or we believe in what we’re being told that there will be serious investment in the playing staff. That might comeback to haunt Dom and oor Medja would never remember that would they
And we would ram that down the Boards throats at Celtic park.
Again we’re back in the Media’s play pen
Celtic divided will always be derided
To me they’ve made a Statement that should never have been made as all we’ve done is increase the price of any Player we’re really after as these clubs know the
£€ every player worth £€2million is now 4
And as has been said elsewhere by BBB and NJ Spherical and Winter you mention Celtic in Transfer Price goes up and other clubs jump in.
Yes I want Signings But they still have to be at the Right price for the Club.
We should never get ourselves in the Same position as Scumco.
And name one signing that Aberdeen or Motherwell have Signed that we would have bought (not aimed at Dungloe ) just a general observation of other posts.
Me I’ll support this Club to my last Breath
But that’s just me
Mon the Athenian Fenian

Finally, the Board are to Blame everything else is out of our and Ange’s control we can complain which we’re good at or we can support what’s there.
Time he’s got none, but the Board they’re on borrowed Time. Yes they have the Season Ticket money but the Fans have the power to stop buying any foodstuffs and club Merchandise from the ground and empty seats is a weapon for the Media to attack us when
Wee Nicola ends social distancing
And they will they love nothing more than A Celtic are divided story to sell there arsewipepapers. Or we believe in what we’re being told that there will be serious investment in the playing staff. That might comeback to haunt Dom and oor Medja would never remember that would they
And we would ram that down the Boards throats at Celtic park.
Again we’re back in the Media’s play pen
Celtic divided will always be derided
To me they’ve made a Statement that should never have been made as all we’ve done is increase the price of any Player we’re really after as these clubs know the
£€ every player worth £€2million is now 4
And as has been said elsewhere by BBB and NJ Spherical and Winter you mention Celtic in Transfer Price goes up and other clubs jump in.
Yes I want Signings But they still have to be at the Right price for the Club.
We should never get ourselves in the Same position as Scumco.
And name one signing that Aberdeen or Motherwell have Signed that we would have bought (not aimed at Dungloe ) just a general observation of other posts.
Me I’ll support this Club to my last Breath
But that’s just me
Mon the Athenian Fenian

That post was directed at me ya fud 😂 and gonnie wrap this athenian fenian pish yer gettin to sound like woolfe,the ozie Mcinnes is a yes man ,,, up the free folk

The problem with getting signings in the door is that Celtic don't want to pay as much as clubs want only what they value the player at and complain when c pubs looking at our player's do the same. The money on offer for wages seems to be a problem as well but I think the club try to bypass this by telling agents it's a great window for their player's if they have a ambitions of playing in the EPL

Let's have it right, we all want Celtic to be back among the honours again, but did anybody really expect an instant fix and that everything was going to be peachy within the space of a couple of months?

We're not a million miles away from things and I'd rather invest in the 'right one' other than anyone.

Bear in mind, that that lot think they've cracked the nut now and that they are the dominant force (hahahaha). They're one more calamity away from a complete clusterfuck and all we have to do is sit back, relax and watch them fuck themselves into another self-inflicted disaster.

Nothing was going to change in the space of a few weeks. Good things need time to mature and bear fruit. We're all going to moan like bastards for a fair wee bit to come, but it won't be too long before the smiley faces are back.

Don't panic........

Let's have it right, we all want Celtic to be back among the honours again, but did anybody really expect an instant fix and that everything was going to be peachy within the space of a couple of months?

We're not a million miles away from things and I'd rather invest in the 'right one' other than anyone.

Bear in mind, that that lot think they've cracked the nut now and that they are the dominant force (hahahaha). They're one more calamity away from a complete clusterfuck and all we have to do is sit back, relax and watch them fuck themselves into another self-inflicted disaster.

Nothing was going to change in the space of a few weeks. Good things need time to mature and bear fruit. We're all going to moan like bastards for a fair wee bit to come, but it won't be too long before the smiley faces are back.

Don't panic........
Untitled.jpg