We can all use a laugh

312227304_6329870633693144_1858679567754044826_n.jpg

Is this one of yous trying to sneak into the bernabau🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
On the subject of sneaking in me and Shades Jnr had tickets for the home end and on the morning of the game I got an email from them telling me not to wear colours or we might have been refused entry.. Unfortunately everything I had with me was one if not more one of the 50 Shades of Green, except my blue jeans 😱.

As we got to the ground the gates had a cordon of stewards and police so it looked mighty dodgy, after much nail biting I hit upon the idea of buying 2 real madrid scarfs and hoping for the best..... No sooner had we adorned our necks with them when a Scottish guy approached us offering us 200 euros for a ticket, When I said " nae chance big mhan he just bust out laughing and said awe ffs I thought you were Spanish. 😂😂.

Anyhoo our disguise worked and in we went awe proud of ourselves only to find our seats in the Gods (3 rows fae the back) was surrounded by Celtic fans 😂😂😂😂.

The only non Celtic fans were a family of 3 right in front of us the kid was a young girl about 5 and as they were leaving near the end, my son handed the Dad is Real Scarf and said thats for your daughter, her wee face lit up and I knew we had another 3 fans added to our total that night. And on our fans 5 nothing down and we celebrated Jota’s goal like we had won the bloody thing, the Real fans just stood back in awe at these mad mhen in green, I doubt they have ever seen the likes of it, but they were impressed.

Had a great trip, I only hope Ange gets us another crack at it next year starting on Saturday.

P.S Anyone seen Docco 😂😂😂, I never managed to get hold of him but hey ho maybe next season in Lisbon 👍

On the subject of sneaking in me and Shades Jnr had tickets for the home end and on the morning of the game I got an email from them telling me not to wear colours or we might have been refused entry.. Unfortunately everything I had with me was one if not more one of the 50 Shades of Green, except my blue jeans 😱.

As we got to the ground the gates had a cordon of stewards and police so it looked mighty dodgy, after much nail biting I hit upon the idea of buying 2 real madrid scarfs and hoping for the best..... No sooner had we adorned our necks with them when a Scottish guy approached us offering us 200 euros for a ticket, When I said " nae chance big mhan he just bust out laughing and said awe ffs I thought you were Spanish. 😂😂.

Anyhoo our disguise worked and in we went awe proud of ourselves only to find our seats in the Gods (3 rows fae the back) was surrounded by Celtic fans 😂😂😂😂.

The only non Celtic fans were a family of 3 right in front of us the kid was a young girl about 5 and as they were leaving near the end, my son handed the Dad is Real Scarf and said thats for your daughter, her wee face lit up and I knew we had another 3 fans added to our total that night. And on our fans 5 nothing down and we celebrated Jota’s goal like we had won the bloody thing, the Real fans just stood back in awe at these mad mhen in green, I doubt they have ever seen the likes of it, but they were impressed.

Had a great trip, I only hope Ange gets us another crack at it next year starting on Saturday.

P.S Anyone seen Docco 😂😂😂, I never managed to get hold of him but hey ho maybe next season in Lisbon 👍
Fuckin brilliant 50 knew our fans would find different ways but to end up beside so many in the home end must thave been magic btw @the mad bastard who thought you's were spanish🤣🤣🤣🤣