That other team ,ower there

Hee hee ho ho cheating all around you know?
Poetry is a reflection of real life......somebody told me who knows about poetry far more than I do , which is feck all.
Hickery dickery dock the huns all climbed the cock.
The clock struck 2 ( in 11 seasons and has been stuck there ever since) the fans saw through the bs so " sack um der manager " won nothing but still the bestest ever , last 10 years aside.
Was arguing with Billy on yatubeye.
I said you've won 2 trophies since your return ? That's outstanding , St Johnstone would be proud of that , oh wait....
Reply" two? < laughing emoji here> you can't count then
Me" I wasn't including petrofac cup league 2, 1 and at second attempt the championship ◾🔥☄️⚡🌟
If deludamol sponsored sevco it would probably be the best self kidology in the world

PARAGRAPHS, PLEASE 😂😂

No outrage in the media either Wow if that were us vigilantes would getting sent out
As would the fire brigade, I don't mind their ...eh...displays.
Billy : ahve goat un eyedeer 😁

Billy 2 : "aw ffs yoor last eyedeer made me ma sisters hubby "

Billy :" talk shite that wiz your eyedeer"
Anywiy, lets just completely tirnnoor end intae flare central"

Billy2:" ye want tae sell flairs at the geme?
Billy " naw fs but let's lite hunners of them aw it the same time it'll be the most exciting thing this year?"

So Billy and Billy decided to do it, afterwards both billies were disappointed.
Reporter billy; " whits wrang we won 5 nil"

Billy :" ano but none of of saw it through the smoke and our lungs and skin are aw orange.
Billy 2 " that's OK we bleed orange"
Billy " naw we don't fs it's lies, I cut about 3 inch of flesh aff just to make certain "
Aw billies " oooohhhhh"

If that had been the Celtic fans who smoked Dundee like that the SFA and an armed response group would have the front doors of Celtic park first thing this morning
Bang bang bang !
Yes constable may I help direct your enquiry to the proper section?
AYE WHERES THE FECKIN GREEN BRIGADE ?
Oh I'm sorry but you've wasted your time I'm afraid (,he said in as condescending a voice as possible)you see since we only play 1 game at home every 7 weeks the GB are only here once every two months.
P.C Plod" may I ask your name them kind sir,"
" kin ye fuk ya fkn pig bassa but top of the morning to you and top of the league, now piss aff afore i lose my shit"
" who was that brother?"
" oh nothing just another pig wi a camera 📷

If that had been the Celtic fans who smoked Dundee like that the SFA and an armed response group would have the front doors of Celtic park first thing this morning
Let's see what if any trouble they are in for this, my bet? A fine, " we're going to fine you a fortune for that"
😬 a fortune?
Aye yous must pay the same amount it cost to buy your klub!
Ooh shit ! Billy! Wullie! Hector! We need a hundred people to chip in with 1uk pence each!
Eh...🙋‍♂️.I've got a ½ pence

Just popped in on Fuhrer Fuhrer there and after my chemical shower I noticed that these feckers have *NO* idea about, well, anything. They genuinely think that *this* manager won't be shite, it's like trying to discuss politics with an Alsatian.

Should it be a Catholic thing to do to just leave these cretins to themselves? No! That's not my Catholicism! Should we not provide safe spaces for the Fenian-curious amongst they're smelly, lice-infected support?

No, fuck them.

I, for one, have had enough. These reactionary bigots need to be excised like the other Nazis in Germany were!

Just popped in on Fuhrer Fuhrer there and after my chemical shower I noticed that these feckers have *NO* idea about, well, anything. They genuinely think that *this* manager won't be shite, it's like trying to discuss politics with an Alsatian.

Should it be a Catholic thing to do to just leave these cretins to themselves? No! That's not my Catholicism! Should we not provide safe spaces for the Fenian-curious amongst they're smelly, lice-infected support?

No, fuck them.

I, for one, have had enough. These reactionary bigots need to be excised like the other Nazis in Germany were!
Shit man, this dude needs to calm down on the effin whiskey! Wouldn't you say?

Oh.

Watched the first half of the cup semi with Hibs v Don's.
Ain't none of these two gonna cause any problems for the imposters in the final after they beat the kiddy on opposition tomorrow.

The winning of this trophy by Clement will I predict equate to the greatest achievement of any foreign manager in Scotland as the SMSM will insist this is even greater than winning the Champions League.

God help the Xmas Decs at George Square.

Investigation launched after alleged sexual assault on 13-year-old at Dens Park​

The attack is believed to have taken place in the Bob Shankly Stand, which was allocated to the Rangers suporters.

This was in todays Dundee Courier online.

Investigation launched after alleged sexual assault on 13-year-old at Dens Park​

The attack is believed to have taken place in the Bob Shankly Stand, which was allocated to the Rangers suporters.

This was in todays Dundee Courier online.
It was mentioned on the BBC Scotland news this evening. But the emphasis was on Dundee and no mention that it allegedly took place in the away support.

I don't want to use this to score any points as this is a terrible situation that may impact a girl's life. But why won't the media just tell the truth about these types of situations with regards which support the allegations are against? They are pathetic.

Shit man, this dude needs to calm down on the effin whiskey! Wouldn't you say?

Oh.
NAW ! I wouldn't say , seeing as whisky is the staple diet of all things Scottish, haggis n irn bru aside its a naw from me, mibbee the irn bru but ffs TS let the man ( the man being you?) have his whisky, one of Scotland's better inventions.
Imagine coming home and mrs sigma said "I just threw the whisky away,its been sitting there for at least 6 moon"

TS " wtf huv ye done? 🙈That was a 60 year old single malt ya < insert appropriate expletives in here>] 60 years wummin ffs dae you have any idea of wtf you've <insert other expletititives in here>
😭😳☹️😭😥😭😭😭