moderation

If only James Forrest would apply the same pruning of hun interference to The Celtic Blog. I was just over there so I can tell you all that it is still infested with Sevco Transmitted Diarrhoea so I will wait until at least next week until I check it again.

well done joe McHugh at video celts, 2 offensive hun posts,reported and removed,keep up the good work lads, and be vigilant on this site bhoys and ghirls their modus operandi is to steal the names of genuine celtic fans and then post their bile and filth! HH

Mib said he was on here, that i had even welcomed him to the family... now given how much shit he talks its a case of mibees aye mibees naw.

The minute he starts his chat he will be clocked and if he doesnt revert to type i am gonna take pleasure in him choking something out wonderful about my team ???

Karma is a sexy bitch indeed ?

james said the way the site is set up he can't remove posts, that there are technical problem's which prevents him and the moderators from doing so many genuine celtic fans have complained about their posts being blocked by moderators,while regular hun posters don't seem to have the same problem,check the blog https://thecelticblog.com/2018/10/b...l-allocation-its-clear-that-the-fix-is-in/and see what I mean HH

Mib said he was on here, that i had even welcomed him to the family... now given how much shit he talks its a case of mibees aye mibees naw.

The minute he starts his chat he will be clocked and if he doesnt revert to type i am gonna take pleasure in him choking something out wonderful about my team ???

think he might be coming on as a guest maria,cos he's read posts,don't know about postin though:cool::cool:

james said the way the site is set up he can't remove posts, that there are technical problem's which prevents him and the moderators from doing so many genuine celtic fans have complained about their posts being blocked by moderators,while regular hun posters don't seem to have the same problem,check the blog https://thecelticblog.com/2018/10/b...l-allocation-its-clear-that-the-fix-is-in/and see what I mean HH
The link led to "Page Not Found" but I thought it was along the same lines as Video Celts since the same login details work for both sites.

just checked celtic blog ffs where did all the fkwits come from

Mostly from the addled mind of tgm. :geek:
He was pretending to be from belfast last night couldnt even get the name right he had googled! Was an open goal that anyone apart from van vossen couldnae miss so i just had to dust off the hun skelping cape and take him back to school!! His wee lapdug mib gave away 'clarks' identity as well! No sport anymore at all they are just too dense!

Ha ha ha. I'm a clean living good ghirl Danoli so won't be going there unless I can find hazmat gear. Actually find they give us plenty to laugh at without lowering myself to troll like them. I only have to hear 'going for 55', 'the raingurzz ur coming' etc to fall into paroxysms of laughter. :ROFLMAO: