Coronavirus

Greta Thunberg created it!,she's had it in fur us "auldies" fae day one,she blames us fur everything,apparantly it disnae affect the young, they're "super spreaders"!, it's official, yeez heard it here first folks, the young team are out tae get us!👶 🥢
I'm all for saving the planet but wee Greta is just a pain in the arse. Wife read a cracker on face book recently, a teenage girl was so inspired by Greta that she cracked up at her parents for fucking the planet for future generations, so in response the parents have removed her, iPhone, iPad, games console, hairdryer, heater from her room, electric blanket, makeup, cancelled her foreign holiday and they wont drive her to school any more she has to ride a bike!
How dare they!!!!
Thanks Greta! 😹

Greta Thunberg created it!,she's had it in fur us "auldies" fae day one,she blames us fur everything,apparantly it disnae affect the young, they're "super spreaders"!, it's official, yeez heard it here first folks, the young team are out tae get us!👶 🥢
Bet when she goes out the door in the morning her folks go ''thank fk she's gone '' fire up the wood stove'' throw all that vegan shite out and get some steaks burnin

went for ma messages bought all the food a need for a week and watched al the dafties buyin bog roll so grabs a 24 pk and heads for the till , all the while laughin at the eejits with 2trolleys full

So happy was i laughing at these nutters i gets home and realizes , i left the bog roll on the floor when i was packin ma bags ,,,, am gettin to old for this shit :ROFLMAO:

went for ma messages bought all the food a need for a week and watched al the dafties buyin bog roll so grabs a 24 pk and heads for the till , all the while laughin at the eejits with 2trolleys full

So happy was i laughing at these nutters i gets home and realizes , i left the bog roll on the floor when i was packin ma bags ,,,, am gettin to old for this shit :ROFLMAO:
Fud! 😹