What we need to do....

Am I the only one that thinks McGregor absolutely bottled it yesterday? With about 5 or10 to go and at one up he was just booting the ball away and straight back to them - a little composure and keeping the ball would have seen the game out or maybe even a late goal for us. Big Calum fan but he seemed to panic yesterday - does he need a rest?
I just think he's scunnered. Bottled it no way, have a word wi yersel.

Am I the only one that thinks McGregor absolutely bottled it yesterday? With about 5 or10 to go and at one up he was just booting the ball away and straight back to them - a little composure and keeping the ball would have seen the game out or maybe even a late goal for us. Big Calum fan but he seemed to panic yesterday - does he need a rest?
Looks short on confidence but so would you playing with some of these imposters.He did look rattled yesterday you're right.

I totally agree with a 3-5-2 formation. If everyone ever gets fit, I'd go:

Hart
AJ CCV Scales
Iwata
O'Riley CalMac Hatate Taylor
Kyogo Idah
I see no point in playing wingers who can't/won't cross and who don't have a decent target to aim at anyway.

We can switch this up to a 3-4-3 or 4-3-3 using Nawrocki, Maeda, Bernardo, Palma, Oh, Yang, etc, as necessary.

Instead of forcing players into a system they are not suited to, evaluate their strengths to emphasise them and choose tactics to minimise their weaknesses. IMO that is what a good manager does in all walks of life, not just at a football club.

We still have the players to turn things around this season. But they have to get stuck in and refind their Mojos.
BB what’s this ? !!!! A sensible solution 💚💚 It’ll never catch on ! Email this to BR See if he can pull this back on track
If he wants to ……….

Write this season off. Give the huns their 60 million and look forward to the good old swash buckling days of the old firm back and forth battles for the title that our board love and crave for.......
You never know, it might mean that we start to sign quality just to keep up with them....cause they sure as fuck will spend the money they make on players!!!
We might get the glory days of Larssons, Suttons, Hartsons, Petrov and Lubo sort of signings!!!

Write this season off. Give the huns their 60 million and look forward to the good old swash buckling days of the old firm back and forth battles for the title that our board love and crave for.......
You never know, it might mean that we start to sign quality just to keep up with them....cause they sure as fuck will spend the money they make on players!!!
We might get the glory days of Larssons, Suttons, Hartsons, Petrov and Lubo sort of signings!!!
Dear sir stop taking serious drugs.
Yours the chemist

HH💉

Looks short on confidence but so would you playing with some of these imposters.He did look rattled yesterday you're right.
Would YOU play to your abilities... when your manger tells you to play laborious possession at all costs football. The Rogers system.

They’re being paid handsomely to play to the managers instructions.
It sickens me when a manager gets sacked and the players then play out there skins. when players get paid but down tools makes them no better than Scabs but that’s just me
There’s 60000 fans that would sell there kidneys to pull on the hoops never mind get paid too.
it’s time to get the fingers oooot

The stand out embarrassment of this season is the number of wingers we have who are incapable of going to the bye line and turning the defences. It beggars belief.
Probably give an honourable exemption to wee Kang
But ffs Celtic let’s get back to we never stop rather than we never start and certainly find it hard to finish.

What we need to do? I think the question answers itself. Perhaps we should maybe ask what CAN we do? We are stuck with the same group of players who have played us into this cul-de-sac; of course, two or three players returning from injury should help; we can only let things take their course, and cross our fingers.

Two transfer windows, two opportunities to strengthen the team; in both those windows, arguably, we emerged weaker.

Criminal.

What we need to do??what brendan needs to do more like,he needs to stop falling out way guys that’s no had a proper chance?nawrocki is a solid defender??much better than young welshy..Odin?what I’ve seen he looks a player,but gets a game then disappears!!fuck all the wingers we have they’re fuckin useless at the moment,,,go maeda leftside Kyogo up front..iwata is a mystery every game he’s played he’s had a good game??