That other team ,ower there

Aye, doon the local tae watch the game, still pissed fae yesterday's bookie bashing & St midden game. It was really busy for a Sunday, by 2.05pm is was empty. 10 people including the bar staff left, they shut the place at 3pm ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

๐ŸŽถOH THE RANJURS ARE SHITE, OH THE RANJURS ARE SHITE, SO FXCKIN SHITE๐ŸŽถ

I think the away games could be tricky and we need to look to playing like the Champions we are.

Away games will be difficult for the serial losing disappointed bottle merchants too.
Our away form seems to be better shammy!!..anyway donโ€™t get carried away do our biz and itโ€™ll be a great summer!!!brendan spooked them with his comments yesterday??

It's close very close. Anxiety creeping in Winter. We can almost taste the sweet smell of victory, I for one just don't want to take it for granted. VAR mibs are still very much the changers or the titles destiny.
Aye Ally we cannot take anything for granted. This is the stage of the season where sides are fighting for survival , like we saw in Dingwall today or fighting for a crack at European football.
We will face similar to what they did today and we have to be on it every games a cup final or semi final next week.
They've lost ground but that should be of no concern to us , we must go about our business with the same professionalism we expect from the bhoys every week.
If we do that then hopefully that will see us over the line, it's great to see them falter but we simply cannot afford to give it a second thought we just have to continue doing what we do best, win games HH mate ๐Ÿ€