That other team ,ower there

Aye Ally we cannot take anything for granted. This is the stage of the season where sides are fighting for survival , like we saw in Dingwall today or fighting for a crack at European football.
We will face similar to what they did today and we have to be on it every games a cup final or semi final next week.
They've lost ground but that should be of no concern to us , we must go about our business with the same professionalism we expect from the bhoys every week.
If we do that then hopefully that will see us over the line, it's great to see them falter but we simply cannot afford to give it a second thought we just have to continue doing what we do best, win games HH mate 🍀
One game at a time and we do our talking on the park unlike that other lot .Hail Hail

I know that Celtic’s form hasn’t been the best this season, and the media have not held back in telling us.
But the Huns haven’t played well either, but they were getting the breaks from the MIBs, dodgy decisions and penalties’, plus the media were building them up to be the next great Huns team, which they are not.
I know the league isn’t won yet, but I’m glad that the media build up to them has been cut down to size.
Celtic went through a tough patch earlier this season. They seem to be coming out of it, while the Huns are possibly in one.
Huns last four games- W 1, D 1, L 2.

Just catching up on yesterday's events in Dingwall. I see Captain Disappointed is back...

Got the biggest cheer of the day in our household.. Well apart fae County's 3 goals and the final whistle finally getting blown...

Its nae wonder they zombies looked knackered at the end... They have had much more mins on the park due to the added time than any other team in Scotland and beyond..

Should have been sent off.
Apparently trying to punch the ball into the net was downgraded to just a yellow card for ungentlemanly conduct. It used to be a straight red. It is only if you make a deliberate save to stop a certain goal that you will be punished with a straight red card these days. I must admit I find that baffling when someone tries to blatantly cheat like this (irrespective of the team they play for - I would have assumed if a Celt had done it they would be rightly sent off and deservedly so in my book).

They do seem a trifle perturbed with the ineffectiveness of their 'warriors in blue' the first caller sounds as though he's drowning while drinking a large glass of angry bumblebees, no one outside of Glasgow will understand him, and many inside will struggle to comprehend his 'Unbee-lee-babble' long may this continue

Listening to radio snyde, their talking about the moral victory again , if they win their next 6 games they'll win the title, a caller just reminded them they've only won 2 of their last 7 or 8 in all competitions (3 if you include the moral victory) , mathematical equations are being thrown around left right and center.

The biggest mistake they made was ditching van Brockhorst, probably their better manager in the past decade.
They're saying that they must win at CP to win the title, that's the mentality that saw them lose at home to Motherwell and Ross county in Dingwall , we think about the next game not the derby game.
I really don't see Celtic underestimate anyone in the run in, not that we have underestimated anyone, however we still have to go and win away to killie and we owe them one.
Thats our mentality , all focus is on the Aberdeen and then our next league game, 1 game at a time ,every time without exception for if we change that mentality we are no better than them, hence the absence of calmac in our starting xi at Mordor. Even our captain cannot be a passenger for us if not fully fit then he's not the true calmac.

Lastly, no surprise that there's very little said about goldsons ' natural position ' handball v the staggies , but they got a penalty for a near identical incident and just when they needed it too.
We've all noticed how there's always at least 8 minutes added time if they're chasing the game but only 3 or 4 if defending the game.
Said it before and not getting ahead of Aberdeen at Hampden but when we retain this title it will be one of the sweetest in recent memory.
Last, lastly , snyde radio have just said if dens Park fails inspection then the game will go ahead at St Johnstone's McDiarmond Park