Bejabers! the 2 teams in the champions league,is doon the stank,Muahahaha! sponsored by Dafabet!

michael duffy

O.k,we're disappointed by tonights performance,but really,who gives a phuq!,the title, at this moment in time is all that matters, there's plenty of time to make a push in Europe,domestically,put the scum back in their box,then go fur Europe, Lenny will learn,we can't deal with a high press,well he phuqin better,but personally at this time,i don't give a phuq about europe! 🍺

Wait til the Brits put a fuck aff import tax on Stella til try and make people drink Tennents and the Nigel Farage says "sure that isd Scottish and they don't want to be in the UK" and the only thing you can afford to drink is Carling or some other English pish water. How much of a fuck will you give about Europe then when the Brits start hangin the Stella smuggers at the Gallowgate?

Wait til the Brits put a fuck aff import tax on Stella til try and make people drink Tennets and the Nigel Farage says "sure that isd Scottish and they don't want to be in the UK" and the only thing you can afford to drink is Carling or some other English pish water. How much of a fuck will you give about Europe then when the Brits start hangin the Stella smuggers at the Gallowgate?
Jist spent £80 on 4 cases,and that disnae include ma 4 bottles ae wine!!!!!!