Morelos(el crapallo) to Accrington Stanley for £350,000!

michael duffy

Latest news! 😹 'sources' say, the wee bawbag has engineered a move away from rankjers, and Accrington is his dream move,a translator,tried to to translate what el fatboy said, it came out something like, no like glesga,everybody hate me, jimmee bell called me a fenian bastaart,not know words of sash,asked if there's anything he would miss aboot life in Glesga, El Fatboy replied "haggis suppers and deep fried pizza",
Slippy G,the world's greatest manager said,eeeeeeeeeeee. it's a great deal for the club,eeeeeeeeeee, an upward step for Alfrodo? Alfredo,whatever the phuq his name is!, but, eeeeeeeeeeeeeee i can buy another 300 players with the transfer windfall!
So where dae ye go fae here Stevie? "eeeeeeeeeee, we were down and out in Istanbul (phuq your 200 hundred euro bet Duffy! gurrrrr) and we came good,with the 300 hundred players i can sign due to the windfall from Accrington,the money we get from the idiots, that buy that castore shit, the mygers con,and the stupid phuqers that buy season tickets,also we're going to lower the pitch,to increase attendancies,imagine 120,000 of those feckin morons givin it hatred and bile every week? eeeeeeeeeeeee, it'll be great,and we're going to lower the pitch,

Lower the pitch Stevie, whit aboot the watter table Stevie?
"eeeeeeeeeeeeee, no problems, we'll be top of the water table,especially with no winter break,lorra good swimmers in the team,the amount of divin they do, might take the players some time to get used to playing wearing life jackets,though.
Do you see your team as contenders this season?
"eeeeeeeeeeeee,if games lasted 80 minutes,or if the league get's called when we're top of the league,or when there's no football being played, blah, blah,phuqin blah,I could be a contender!
Top ae the phuqin mornin, lurkers!!!!!!☘🍺🥳

Lurkers? Surely no, Michael?

How can a lurker possibly have time to spend on this site when there are statues and a crown to defend from Xerxes' Muslim invaders and from the Catholic assault on masonic decency and orange law and order.

Boris' brave band of blue British brothers have more important things to concern themselves with than worrying about us infidels, Michael!

There are cheap, shoddy kits to rage against and kafflik referees who are maiming and decapitating their multi-billion pound playing assets. There is a new tunnel to deface with untrue propaganda and false statistics.

Of course - there is also the fake global pandemic which they have to immunise themselves from in their herd mentality. That same virus that Catholic Jewish Muslims developed in Communist China in conjunction with Peter Lawwell, Neil Lennon, Craig Whyte and Dundee FC's chairman.

No time for those lurkers to be here when there's far more important things to do like repopulating the country with more daughtersisters and sonbrothers.

It's a 24/7, 365 job to be that staunch, Michael.

Lurkers? Surely no, Michael?

How can a lurker possibly have time to spend on this site when there are statues and a crown to defend from Xerxes' Muslim invaders and from the Catholic assault on masonic decency and orange law and order.

Boris' brave band of blue British brothers have more important things to concern themselves with than worrying about us infidels, Michael!

There are cheap, shoddy kits to rage against and kafflik referees who are maiming and decapitating their multi-billion pound playing assets. There is a new tunnel to deface with untrue propaganda and false statistics.

Of course - there is also the fake global pandemic which they have to immunise themselves from in their herd mentality. That same virus that Catholic Jewish Muslims developed in Communist China in conjunction with Peter Lawwell, Neil Lennon, Craig Whyte and Dundee FC's chairman.

No time for those lurkers to be here when there's far more important things to do like repopulating the country with more daughtersisters and sonbrothers.

It's a 24/7, 365 job to be that staunch, Michael.
Bless their wee ragin purple, pointy heids! 🍺 🥳