Polly t

M

Maria

Seen you did a grand job sean.

I never tire off slapping that wee rat.

Good craic fae the tims. ???

PS not to be confused with antonio ? he isnae a hun ? wrong again. Need to stop pouncin without proof.

Bit of an eager beaver when it comes to hunskelpin.

Aw maaan cblog is just too funny today. Boab he only went and used tgms word. He defo is aliased up like a legion the mad aul cnto

He used it last year when we were smashin him
But were /when did i use the word and on what blog and for what emphasis? or do you mean he used the word PT and is it PT you are talking about.

Not you, keep up.

Tgm used it now polly spoutin it coz a kicked him in the nuts ?

Not you, keep up.

Tgm used it now polly spoutin it coz a kicked him in the nuts ?

But your post was not intended or adressed to me, so it reads as it looks for others "Boab he only went and used tgms word" you need to be specific when you start a post and if you wanted to engage me in it put it up on the private convo.