RFC

Looks like where the UB mob sit & part of the club deck to shut for Legia game.

Whats more baffling is where the fcuk did they get10mil euros, as for the validity of the story probably pish from jabba for the Peepul.

ONE FOR THE LURKERS

☘️ YOU LET YOUR CLUB DIE, YOU LET YOUR CLUB DIE. GLASGOW RANGERS YOU LET YOUR CLUB DIE. RIP RANGERS 2012☘️

Looks like where the UB mob sit & part of the club deck to shut for Legia game.

Whats more baffling is where the fcuk did they get10mil euros, as for the validity of the story probably pish from jabba for the Peepul.

ONE FOR THE LURKERS

☘️ YOU LET YOUR CLUB DIE, YOU LET YOUR CLUB DIE. GLASGOW RANGERS YOU LET YOUR CLUB DIE. RIP RANGERS 2012☘️
Everything apart fae RIP M8..Substitute Fukin ROT IN HELL???????HH☘☘☘

They're all gonna be quiet on thursday here's a news flash ,if they get through UEFAs gonna feck them for last week in Legia

So there silence will be for nothing surrenderd again the dumb fks

They're all gonna be quiet on thursday here's a news flash ,if they get through UEFAs gonna feck them for last week in Legia

So there silence will be for nothing surrenderd again the dumb fks
A think they're oot awready m8???Aw bans retrospective & over on Fester Fester they've acknowledged they wur singing their PISH in evry rd!??? 2 strikes empty stadium..3rd strike Oot the Tourney!! C ya Sevco✋✋✋????????????

Absolutely spot on Lubo the cowards at SFA.will do Sweet Fanny Adams , as we know there all in the craft brothers,hands,knuckles,aprons thick as thieves the whole rotting stinking outfit do not rat on their own brothers or brethren afraid that’s the way it is unfortunately the closed shop fraternity really sad sad world these people live in

Sweet Fanny Adams, i haven’t heard that saying since i was a kid ??? excellent chubbstar. Lol ??

UEFA have to start closing the net on the SFA as well. They are an affiliated body and are therefore bound to the implementation of UEFA rules. This is where Peter Lawell and the CEO's of all clubs have to step up to the mark and show the same courage and decency as the late, great Turnbull Hutton. Failure to do so is an abdication of their responsibilities to their clubs,shareholders, supporters and Scottish and European football. The time for cowering under the duvet is over.

Trouble is UEFA don't tend to interfere with the countrys football associations ,thats why this has went on for so long
When Platini came to view a glasgow derby at Lawwells request it was a case of listen to the shite we have to put up with ,it was the following year that fare reported them

The SFA tipped them off ,that's been their whole contribution to date