ROSS

Ray

It had to happen ,Ross appointed minister for Scotland,wonder how many red cards he will be shouting for against SNP ! This is far more ‘dangerous’ for us ,rather than all the nonsense re Rod Stewart,be very aware about this crap being in a position of authority,hh

That’s Independence fucked wi this useless Fud always calling it Oafside
Is there no end to the 💩 the Tories put this wee cuntry under the Poll Tax the closure of absolutely everything the rape and pillaging of our Oil
Stand up and let’s get the Fuck out of Dodge
Freedom sounds better when wee pricks like Dross are promoted
Come on you know it makes sense

HH 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

That’s Independence fucked wi this useless Fud always calling it Oafside
Is there no end to the 💩 the Tories put this wee cuntry under the Poll Tax the closure of absolutely everything the rape and pillaging of our Oil
Stand up and let’s get the Fuck out of Dodge
Freedom sounds better when wee pricks like Dross are promoted
Come on you know it makes sense

HH 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
This is what you get when a bunch of sheep vote the shit into office,hh

Just as I told Fluffy Mundell, on Twitter a while back
"He is The Minister Responsible, for the State of Scotland"
He deleted/blocked me, the little cherub
No doubt, Red Card Ross, will be just as inept n his new position
If it keeps him busy and away from being a linesman, fair enough

Just as I told Fluffy Mundell, on Twitter a while back
"He is The Minister Responsible, for the State of Scotland"