Ryan Kent

BILLCOWIE1958

Liverpool want £7mill for Ryan Kent

Should we buy him just to annoy the HUNS?
Is he worth it? Would he come? Would we want him? What would he bring? Would Broony batter his melt in? How would the HUN HOARDES react? It would be another Mo Johnston moment 30 years on
As they say 'Revenge is a dish best served cold' As is Jelly and Ice Cream ?

Is he worth it? Would he come? Would we want him? What would he bring? Would Broony batter his melt in? How would the HUN HOARDES react? It would be another Mo Johnston moment 30 years on

No blue thugs in hoops please.

We have better players and we need a £7m level LB if KT leaves. He is, as every other player they have, overhyped.

Whatever budget we have should be used to make us a stronger unit. We don’t need him. They needed him and them not having a pot to piss in to get him makes me happy.

Good player and probably worth the 7 million when you look at some of the transfers down south(McBurnie 20 million ?)but naw a wouldnt want the wee fud near Celtic ☘

We have better players and we need a £7m level LB if KT leaves. He is, as every other player they have, overhyped.

Whatever budget we have should be used to make us a stronger unit. We don’t need him. They needed him and them not having a pot to piss in to get him makes me happy.
Their best player by a mile and caused us problems when we played them.