Questions Questions Questions

1. Does NL know his best side?
2. Does NL know Martin SHVED?
3. Does NL do what PL tells him?
4. Will Celtic sign anymore players during the time left in the transfer market?
5. Will Celtic ever tell the fans and season ticket holders through a Celtic Media who they are chasing in the transfer market?
6. Do Celtic wish to spend more money on the commercial side, e.g. Hotel rather than Players?
7. Why does Desmond never say anything in defence of the club?
8. Why does Celtic not Question the Scottish Referees Ass, the SFA and the SPFL regarding Beaton’s decision not to award a Penalty?
9. Should the Celtic Board be considering a Stronger and more experienced manager, despite the costs?
10. Finally; has this transfer market been another disaster for Celtic and NL?

1. no
2 yes but doesnt like him
3 looks like it
4 no
5 no
6 others will pay for hotel so , money wiil go unspent
7 playing golf , playing golf , couldn't care less
8 good question , but the answer is ,,spinless
9 think that ship has sailed
10 looking like it ,who's doing the buying who's recommending them

1,Why was there only one dragon left in Game of thrones

2 where did the other one go

3 how do i get the last 8 yrs back

4 is sansa a goer

1. The other 2 went to the big dragon lair in the sky. (i.e. pan breed)

2. Nice try. Trick question......see above.

3. Time machine (travel back, tell your past self the ending or give yourself the boxset to binge watch)

4. Likely.

Can Neil tell a left back fae a midfielder????? ?️??️??️??️??️??️?

All depends on the levels of aviation fuel.

image.jpg

Where do you hail from if you don’t mind me asking?
To be fair, imatim..many of us are products of our environment and the experiences we have had.
I'm a proud Catholic, but that is not why I support Celtic.
My Ma' and Da' were displaced natives of Ireland, but that is not why I support Celtic
I am a progressive socialist with a leftist perspective, but that is not why I support Celtic.
My family were the most influential factor, but not based on any of the aforementioned features.
We support the club in 60, 000 different ways (and the rest) if that’s the amount of fans turning up for a game.
Despite some of the disparity in our views and beliefs - there is still more that unites us as a community, than that which divides us.
Support Celtic your own way, Imatim....you have earned that right. We may disagree with someone tonight, but the liklihood is that we'll agree with the same person on another topic tomorrow

2. Does NL know Martin SHVED?

Martin Shved? Never heard of him.

Maryan Shved? Yeah, he should be playing.

9. Should the Celtic Board be considering a Stronger and more experienced manager, despite the costs?

No.

10. Finally; has this transfer market been another disaster for Celtic and NL?

No.

Also, sorry to say it, but Jinky wasn't better than Messi in the same way that Andres Segovia was not better then Eric Clapton. Two completely different styles with their own complimentary advantages and faults.

Looks like a Daily Rancid survey but I’ll give it a go - No offence...it’s just a bit of fun.....isn’t it?

1. Does NL know his best side? - I think Lenny would say his left side
2. Does NL know Martin SHVED? - Naw...but he knows Maryan Shved
3. Does NL do what PL tells him? - Depends what he tells him I’d imagine
4. Will Celtic sign anymore players during the time left in the transfer market? - Aye!
5. Will Celtic ever tell the fans and season ticket holders through a Celtic Media who they are chasing in the transfer market? - Naw! That would be stupid.
6. Do Celtic wish to spend more money on the commercial side, e.g. Hotel rather than Players? - Aye!
7. Why does Desmond never say anything in defence of the club?- He didnae like us
8. Why does Celtic not Question the Scottish Referees Ass, the SFA and the SPFL regarding Beaton’s decision not to award a Penalty? - They’re too feart tae
9. Should the Celtic Board be considering a Stronger and more experienced manager, despite the costs?- Aye! I heard they approached Pep but he said naw
10. Finally; has this transfer market been another disaster for Celtic and NL? - Aye! We need to change markets

1. no
2 yes but doesnt like him
3 looks like it
4 no
5 no
6 others will pay for hotel so , money wiil go unspent
7 playing golf , playing golf , couldn't care less
8 good question , but the answer is ,,spinless
9 think that ship has sailed
10 looking like it ,who's doing the buying who's recommending them

Regardless of who recommended them, it’s Lenny’s call and so far his signings have been failures. Only compounding our headlong lurch backward. More wages for fuck all, £10m wasted if they don’t do a complete flip form wise. Still haven’t a defence worthy of the name. No support of help in the middle. No additional striker. All should be his calls. As soon as he agrees to anyone coming their his responsibility.

In Lenny’s first stint, in case anybody blinded by sentimentality over him and loss of memory, saw 3 out of his first five signings being utter duds too.

If as the rumours are pushing he is not responsible for bringing them, then he is more of a puppet of Lawell than even I thought he would be and needs to be removed for the good of the club.

I don’t believe that’s the case. Lenny agreed which means they’re his problem. His judgement, and after Tuesday his judgement so far has been woeful. In another rumour it’s said he’s fallen out with Broony which raises the spectre of his time latterly at Hibs, where he lost the dressing room 80’s Manager from a comic like the Viz style.

He has no wiggle room. His attempts to improve the defence, so far, has been an abject failure. If we lose on Thursday, he needs to be replaced and he can take Lawell, the main culprit in our woes with him.

It’s DDay. I hope he has a plan. And a plan that saves the day is all that will save his arse.