A message to Winning Captain!!!

Talkin pish aboot Jullienes tweet aboot bein nervous, or some feckin thing!!!!!
Heard it MD the guy just rattled Cluj and bottled it v Livi Aye ye canne whack the media, and again no-one would know about social media unless it was on SMSM, once again no sports journalist have stories and revert to tweet shite, Hahaha. They criticised social media for RC yet they use it for gossip.
also why do they go to travel updates at 6.45 when everyone is at home now and the roads are empty why not just say we are going for 8 mins of pish adverts go put the kettle on. Traffic update with Amber is she a fuckning traffic light.

Just a messege to tell you I really enjoy your site.
I DONT want you to delete me, this thread, my soul or what ever else you have the power to delete.
Should I ever want to leave the noise. I'll just log out......keep up the good work πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€
That's it !! Fuck it !!
I've had enough...Drama Queens everywhere, in fact, if all this drama continues, I'll be forced to do something drastic...like...jump aff a dollhouse :D