The Flat Earth For Beginners

your lack of supporting evidence for your assertions are legendary

:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: Your supporting evidence is "legendary". The very stuff of legends.

250px-LDS_Bible.jpg

I never stated anything of the sort. I don't believe in fairy tales but as Shakespear said "even the devil can cite scripture for his purpose".
So, dear Zealot.
"Why do you see the speck that is in your brother’s eye, but do not notice the log that is in your own eye?"
Or as we say roun these parts "wine yer fuckin neck in!"
you dont realise every statement you project is about you.

if your gonna try compare me to tt then some supporting evidence would be appreciated

1 you call me a zealot

calumny

I aint no zealot

2 you like fairy tales not me

3 I'm trying to help the dude but I can be quite annoying

4 what beam do you consider I have and which speck should I forgive as result?

5 I dont read fairy tales, thats in your imagination, similar to tt who believes what he wants to believe based on other peoples charlatan comics

every single thing you claim about me turns out to be vindictive garbage with no evidense

but still you insist on opening up your gash based on your own feelings and like tt parade it as superior

:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: Your supporting evidence is "legendary". The very stuff of legends.

250px-LDS_Bible.jpg
my evidense goes way beyond the bible

the bible is central to protestants

I believe the bible based on the plethora of witnesses and evidence that is easily researchably

but like tt

you pick and choose snippets to suit your ego

not me

I follow the teachings of the doctors of the church and their evidence is well documented

they even kept the mythical books of celts alive for posterity despite not endorsing their truth

So you might find once again just like tt

your too wrapped up in your incoherent ego to see the speck or the beam or make rational judgements based on your own testimony and witness of everything you ever wrote about anything

I follow the teachings of the doctors of the church and their evidence is well documented

Opinions and beliefs not evidence. There is no evidence for their or your beliefs; not a single piece of physical or reliable documentary evidence.
That's why it's ironic you lambasting TT for his equally unprovable beliefs; hence the beam and mote scriptural refernce.

Opinions and beliefs not evidence. There is no evidence for their or your beliefs; not a single piece of physical or reliable documentary evidence.
That's why it's ironic you lambasting TT for his equally unprovable beliefs; hence the beam and mote scriptural refernce.
the evidence is all there

because you only accept what you imagine doesn't mean your projections of your ego onto me are valid

its you who have no supporting evidense to support your thesis

cause if you had any you would produce it

but like tt your evidense is little pictures you got from internet

lets just prove its you who have no evidense

make any specific claim but be specific and ill give you the lessons you deeply crave on these topics

You claim im a zealot

isn't it funny that zealots where the guys in bible who wanted to take things y force?

they are a bit like the PIRA in that respect

they believe force is justified

sounds more like you. strange you should say im the zealot

they were also very man made zionist

rather than heavenly Zion they believed in what masons believe today

sack all to do with catholicism

very much like templar and fundamental protestants again bit like tt style of incoherent gibberish, very orange in nature

incidentally Huguenots were very zealot like
as were the hussites
as were the all calvinists and puritan levelers

as were all people who dont do the catholic doctors but worship the book

I dont

the apostolic lineage of Catholic Church is easy to research right back to christ

these guys even kept records of the errors they fought throughout history and defended the non catholics rights to documents and their historical cultures

it was always the man made zionists who burned books

never catholics

the entire records of the inquisition are available to read in their gory details

its the napoleons and hitlers and huns and Celts of the world who didn't keep any records and they also destroyed everything that they didn't like.

and its always these characters who claim there are no records supporting Catholic Church or christ and even when they are presented with evidense claim its false

but really its always the false accusers and calumny projectors who have none

none

That's a load o' words to tell me ye canny! You say gravity is "observable" - show me? You can't touch it, you can't feel it, you can't see it and life went on without it way before the theory was first thought up. You can't observe gravity because gravity was ingeniously invented to explain away the unexplainable. You know, when kids are told fairy stories, like magic beans in jack in the bean stalk or fairy dust sprinkled on things that make magic things happen, like water bending and clinging to the shape of a spinning ball. We all know normally that's impossible, but not impossible when you've got magical gravity dust to sprinkle over the story! I ask you to point me to ONE proof that the earth spins. You can't and the reason you can't is it doesn't! Apart from CGI pictures or fish eye lens pics, show me the curve of the earth. You can't because it doesn't exist. Show me an experiment where a vacuum can exist next to a pressurized atmosphere without a barrier. You can't because science proves that is impossible. But you believe all that Freemason shite because you have been brainwashed to believe it since you were a child. We all were, but the spell is being broken. Millions are waking up. An astrophysics degree is a certificate showing that your a clown who fell for imaginative stories. Its a degree for something that doesn't exist. Think about that! The only thing that's been to space is our imagination.
A lot of words? Think I said it in the very first sentence. Anyway, now you're saying gravity doesnt exist. You called it magic? Is that what you think you're seeing when water drains away? Is that what's happening when the tides to and fro? Magic? Seems like it's you that's into the fairy tales and that you might like dynamo as well ? A degree in astrophysics means you're a clown? Away look up earth shine. See the big curve. Buy a pair of binoculars and look up at the sky , you can see satellites as they pass overhead at night , I've done this btw and seen it. Space isnt a complete vacuum either, but you know this already. Theres a reason why they made the Panama canal, it's used all the time. Listen mate if you want to believe that the earth is flat that's great good for you. I dont think you should mention it if you're out and about at say a job interview, unless you're back at ibrox theres loads of clowns there as well. What was it? Ground tension you called gravity? Where did you pluck that from ? You believe the sun circles us? Fair enough, prove it. You cant nor can you prove the earth is flat and magic wont cut it. The only thing that is magic is Celtic mate it was also magic watching broony embarrassing the mug you put up on here. Anyway things to do get back to me when you can prove you're thread. I'm not holding my breath and I've not had to verify I'm not a robot when I'm plagurising someone else's internet uploads , nothing you post comes from yourself why is that I wonder? Is it because by yourself you dont have anything to put forward?

, we not idiots, uneducated, or religious zealots. Most Flat Earthers are highly intelligent, free thinking people who have broken out of the masonic spell of NASA indoctrination. NASA is a masonic government agency.
Little bit contradictory , if you're free thinking then what's with the Masonic nonsense? Everyone who is forward thinking and in the science industry aren't all masons , are they?

Is it? Prove that God exists then.
you exist

you didn't create yourself

your parents didn't chose you

nature didn't choose you

no-one knew you in any way shape or form until you existed

even your mother didn't know anything about you until the creator gave you as here gift

you are completely unique

you were not in the universe

the molecules that make up your body did exist in different form

but they did not have your unique life attached to them

science proves that nothing can come from nothing in material world

But spiritually you have become infused temporarily to material matter that you call you

but really in essence that part of you is gift from some intelligence that selected you to be attached to a fragment of universal matter

and to date science cannot explain this phenomenon

but every single human person is capable of spiritual exercises beyond the material plain

from this fact

there must be a creative force that moulds all material nature

and it would seem truly idiotic to assume the lesser intelligence has creative power but the spiritual forces dont exist

god is truth

truth exsts

therefore God exists

simple

you exist

you didn't create yourself

your parents didn't chose you

nature didn't choose you

no-one knew you in any way shape or form until you existed

even your mother didn't know anything about you until the creator gave you as here gift

you are completely unique

you were not in the universe

the molecules that make up your body did exist in different form

but they did not have your unique life attached to them

science proves that nothing can come from nothing in material world

But spiritually you have become infused temporarily to material matter that you call you

but really in essence that part of you is gift from some intelligence that selected you to be attached to a fragment of universal matter

and to date science cannot explain this phenomenon

but every single human person is capable of spiritual exercises beyond the material plain

from this fact

there must be a creative force that moulds all material nature

and it would seem truly idiotic to assume the lesser intelligence has creative power but the spiritual forces dont exist

god is truth

truth exsts

therefore God exists

simple
Opinion not evidence. Absolutely no different to flat earth theory. There's only an 'E' difference between TT and TET. It's debatable which one or both of you took it.

nothing you post comes from yourself why is that I wonder? Is it because by yourself you dont have anything to put forward?

You are a fool. All the words I write are typed out by myself using my own words. If you think I am copying and pasting someone else's words, why not copy my prose and google it. Then you would have proof for your silly juvenile accusations. You don't know me. You can't fathom out that I'm a writer, and because my writing shows intelligence, wit, reasoned argument and decent vocabulary way beyond anything you could possibly muster, you accuse me of plagiarism! Throughout these 73 pages I have presented a huge amount of proof that the earth is not a spinning ball hurtling through a vacuum of space at 66,600 mph. I have shown you that proof in the form of words, videos and meme's. You have chosen to ignore all that proof and then tell me to "prove it". A bit like asking an actor at the end of reciting Hamlet, "eh could you repeat aw that cos' a didnae understaun any o' it" - The fact you are an ignorant dimwit wishing to engage in arguments with people way out of your league is YOUR problem, not mine. Now getting back to my simple request, point me in the direction of one scientific proof the earth is a spinning ball.

Opinion not evidence. Absolutely no different to flat earth theory. There's only an 'E' difference between TT and TET. It's debatable which one or both of you took it.
not opinion

its irrefutable evidence

life exists

truth exists in different levels

life exists in different levels

science cannot explain its emergence

I have given you proof

you have given no reasonable alternative

none

just like tt its you who chose idiosyncratic perspective and opinion with no general or objective rational beyond the egocentric model

absolute truth is the truth which encapsulates all theories and reconciles them to first principles which is god, the home of truth and no lie exists in absolute truth

The words may be typed by you but you're only using someone else's work any old fool can see that. Tell me, what scientific work have you as a writer completed in order to show by yourself that the earth is flat? Have you written a thesis? Upload it then. See if it stands up to scientific scrutiny, though I highly doubt that as science is way beyond the skills and apparently the comprehensions of the mere writings of an ego maniac. Stick to fairy tales and fiction like Shakespeare.

You are a fool. All the words I write are typed out by myself using my own words. If you think I am copying and pasting someone else's words, why not copy my prose and google it. Then you would have proof for your silly juvenile accusations. You don't know me. You can't fathom out that I'm a writer, and because my writing shows intelligence, wit, reasoned argument and decent vocabulary way beyond anything you could possibly muster, you accuse me of plagiarism! Throughout these 73 pages I have presented a huge amount of proof that the earth is not a spinning ball hurtling through a vacuum of space at 66,600 mph. I have shown you that proof in the form of words, videos and meme's. You have chosen to ignore all that proof and then tell me to "prove it". A bit like asking an actor at the end of reciting Hamlet, "eh could you repeat aw that cos' a didnae understaun any o' it" - The fact you are an ignorant dimwit wishing to engage in arguments with people way out of your league is YOUR problem, not mine. Now getting back to my simple request, point me in the direction of one scientific proof the earth is a spinning ball.
do you understand maths and physics?

well clearly you dont cause you are asking for proof on the Celtic Noise about things you dont come close to understanding.

dont the liar cartoon corporation that you love sharing have a video proof world is a flat plate with a dome?

Have you ever noticed how pissed off flat earthers and this one here gets pissed off and lashes out because he's never taken seriously?
its the ego illness for narcisists

they become nasty when their ego world crumbles

they want you to have their warped perspective of whataboutthis then and its always a stupid egocentric perspective

thats why I suspect he is a hun or at least should be

he is special

but not in a useful way

tt aflat earthen shares his understanding of physics in this video

and your mate del in the shed is in it

I'm not particularly smart and I'm not particularly curious either. There are things I question, but they tend to be based around subjects and areas that will either enhance or impact upon my own happiness or discomfort.

I read and watch too much sci-fi and horror, but I'm not convinced that zombie hobbits actually exist (well unless you count helium heid doon the bristol).

I don't have any formal education and I don't have any practical skills. My problem-solving abilities only extend to avoiding getting beat up from random strangers or getting kicked out from the better half.

I like some people, but most of humanity are over-rated and I prefer the company of my cat to a fair chunk of my fellow humans.

Sometimes we spend too much time looking for answers to questions that don't really matter that much.

In the event that we encounter divinity in physical form, it isn't going to change the fact that there are going to be greedy bastards, corrupt bastards, evil bastards, sick bastards and just bastards in general.

The likelihood is that we would attempt to destroy or kill that physical divinity because it doesn't serve the human purpose of being its own master.

In the event that we encounter a demonic physical form, it isn't going to change the fact that there will still be decent people, good people, caring people, friendly people and just kind people in general.

The likelihood is that we would attempt to destroy or kill that demonic entity because it doesn't serve the human purpose of being it's own master.

I don't believe the Earth is flat. That belief is based on a number of factors, but mainly because other people have provided a strong argument for it being spherical. If it isn't spherical, then I'm not entirely sure what the agenda would be that would require that belief to be propagated. If it was to exert authority and control, then surely that would be better served by actually promoting the Earth as an artificial construct that was created by forces outwith science and religion.

Science is an actual thing. Kinesis, organic growth and chemical formulas are tangible, testable qualities that are subject to experimentation. I don't have the skill-set or the intelligence to test these materials, but I know that I can propel myself in several directions and that I like the fleshy things that feature on the chest of the female of our species and that if I mix ethanol with coke, then I'm going to be spinning at the speed of sound.

I just don't think any of us are completely right, but I don't think any of us are completely wrong either.

I like a little mystery in my life. I'm not sure I want all the answers, because I sometimes like the illusion too much. There are things we need to know, but there are other things we don't have any business knowing.

And what if there was total clarity on all things, would it not be our human responsibility to go and seek new riddles to solve?

not opinion

its irrefutable evidence

life exists

truth exists in different levels

life exists in different levels

science cannot explain its emergence

I have given you proof

you have given no reasonable alternative

none

just like tt its you who chose idiosyncratic perspective and opinion with no general or objective rational beyond the egocentric model

absolute truth is the truth which encapsulates all theories and reconciles them to first principles which is god, the home of truth and no lie exists in absolute truth

Life exists so God exists; that's your argument?
That, yet again is an opinion.
Life exists and what we call the earth is flat as we are really submicrosopic entities existing on a culture, in a petri dish in a lab somewhere.
That is also an opinion; no more fanciful than what you believe. And before you go into rantcom 1 I don't believe that shite any more than your shite.