Coronavirus

This shit has just got serious, my eldest son just off the phone, he had tae go & pick up his Mrs from her nightshift at 6am, 2hrs early due to high temperature & a severe cough. She was tested 8 DAYS ago it came back negative.

They won't be able tae give their kids a kiss or a cuddle for the next 14 days & it's breaking both their hearts. It's down tae me the tell the kids,mum & dad are in self isolation. Aye & I've got the tell the wife. FFS.😷😢😱😢😷

This shit has just got serious, my eldest son just off the phone, he had tae go & pick up his Mrs from her nightshift at 6am, 2hrs early due to high temperature & a severe cough. She was tested 8 DAYS ago it came back negative.

They won't be able tae give their kids a kiss or a cuddle for the next 14 days & it's breaking both their hearts. It's down tae me the tell the kids,mum & dad are in self isolation. Aye & I've got the tell the wife. FFS.😷😢😱😢😷
Thoughts go out to your son & daughter-in-law, TT.

Hope it's just a passing phase and that she recovers soon. Heartbreaking for the bairns but.