The EGM Vote

Don't split hairs!🤣. I remember it at a testimonial at Trafford park. Been to a few there so not sure whose it was. The beer isn't helping my thought process 🤪
You don't say 😂

Ach, I can't talk, I'm working my way through a litre bottle of bells as we speak!

By the by, I donned my hazmat suit and popped into SS, sorry, FF, and they are losing their shit because Pedro spoke last at the meeting today. That is the main thing they're worried about. 😂 What a bunch of deluded cunts, it's like everyone involved with that shit tip of a holding company is channelling their inner Trump. They're just soooo fuckwitted!

Think aboot this....Whats the biggest thing 'they' are remembered for.....by everyone......yep the EBT ….whats the biggest thing we are remembered for...….yep 25th May 1967.....simpsoncraigemmellmurdochmcneilclarkjohnstonewallacechalmersauldlennox....We will always be respected by not just the footballing world...but...everyone who is not in the klan…….I am happy and content and loving being a Celtic Bhoy and being part of the family...that is probably one of the biggest footballing families in the world...Because I know I chose the right path ….I once had a ghirl, or should I say, she once had me :cool:

• Kristoffer Ajer.
  • Harald Brattbakk.
  • Vidar Riseth.
  • Thomas Rogne.
  • Stefan Johansen

Aw Lennono I'm nearly greetin reading this. HH

This is the statement....Even the huns disnae ken whit it means 😂

Did you notice that it's Rangers making this statement not The Rangers. Toss Pots