St. Johnstone v Celtic - Match Thread, all comments here

Usually I would be going mental making a cunt of the start time, but I think I've dodged a bullet and my valium supply isn't tanned. Fuck knows howyou all feel, am still gubbed nerves wise.
Aye yi were always a lucky Barsteward sitting oot the back big man wi a coffee. Missing the Shiite we bud ti watch๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
But we need a left backwingbackforwardthinkigbylinehittingplayer aaaannnddd breathe

HH ๐Ÿ˜‚

A very uninspired first 75 minutes. Played at training ground pace. We finally made good use of the subs. Fair play to Rogic, Grif, Klimala and Broony. Let's not leave it so late to start trying to win. Lenny has to get this sorted as quickly as possible and get fire back in their bellies. They are just too lethargic.

Sadly Ntcham isn't doing enough in my opinion so, although I love the guy and think he is a good footballer, I wouldn't be too upset now if we cashed in on him in the next 24 hours.
Spot on. Eddy is a huge talent but his last few games we haven't seen a hunger. We're blessed that we have two strikers just now busting a gut to call upon. Ajeti is proving to be a preditor as is Griff. Klimala , i love his attitude. Makes clever runs and a great finisher. Yes we were poor today but Champions win even with below par displays. Pressure back on the ranjurs๐Ÿ€

I hope lenny has learned from that game that we are at our best with 2 strikers even a 10 minute spell of 2 strikers with broony on to kick arses into action was enough . So happy for Griffiths and klimala but we have to play to our strengths and that is 2 strikers up front regardless of who we play. Whether its milan the rangers or lille it's got to be 2 strikers or we dont see the best of us HH great win if a close shave in getting it โ˜˜

Thank God for the Griff. Excellent from Ajer & El Hamed in the buildup That match was crying out for Griffiths from an early stage. Against packed and hardworking defences Ntcham takes a lot of the momentum and forward danger out if our game by coming short, picking up short passes and playing it square time after time. A lot of the time the man on the ball could have made the same pass. I like him but it drives me mad. At the end of the day after a very lethargic performance its another win on the road. Happy.

You sound well pleased we won the game ..im still on a high as i know how many huns will be hurting like fcuk right now..Brill Griff , we have all been calling for his involvement and Rogics :) So Happy :) ...Wins a win , talk about performance later :) ..Mon Ross County :)
I won a few hundred on the game so it's a win win. I was staring at >ยฃ200 in losses for most of it though.

Tough game, I thought last week some of the reactions were a bit OTT, we played well but some might have thought we'd turned a corner, I still think we're miles away from hitting league winning form, but we'll get there, and 7 wins from 7 will do nicely as we try to sort our play out on the pitch. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ€