Hibernian vs Celtic - All comments here

OK that finally does it for me Scott Sinclair should be moved on asap. Today was the last straw for me. Not the only poor show today, just the latest. I don't go in for criticizing Celtic players. Times up Scott. Please move him on Brendan. Biggest shitbag in the hoops for quite a while. End of rant.

For what it's worth I believe if Ryan and Tom were available for selection then Scott Brown and Ntcham wouldn't have started.

Also, tactically if KT was fit we would have gone about things differently.

Like I said previously today was the perfect storm.

Hopefully we learn from it.

We don't have divine right to win every game. We have to show up and do the business, today we didn't.

OK that finally does it for me Scott Sinclair should be moved on asap. Today was the last straw for me. Not the only poor show today, just the latest. I don't go in for criticizing Celtic players. Times up Scott. Please move him on Brendan. Biggest shitbag in the hoops for quite a while. End of rant.
Fair enough but what about the rest? He wasn't the only one. People have been slagging Lustig in a similar way yet we really missed him today I thought. We missed KT big time too, so effectively we were playing with NO right back AND no left back. And we wonder how we lost?

We'll get eff all for him in this form but I agree saving his wages will have to do.

Its a post i wish I never had to make. I'm still stunned at how bad we were. Honestly you should have heard me screaming at the screen like a madman, glad the Mrs was out. HH.
My missus went shopping at half time... I think she sensed the general ambience of the living room was being upgraded from mild displeasure to defcon 5 pure meltdown and decided to leave..!!

The manger at fault, he as good as admitted it in post match interview on radio, with formation/tactics. As the old saying goes, give players an excuse and they’ll take it.
Brown is a problem. When he plays it’s too slow and too many backward and sideways passes. The central defenders became so passive compared to what they have been.
If Lustig isn’t fit, play a right back and keep the formation/shape that’s worked since Brown got injured. Ralston at right back, Ajer at centre half beside Benkovic.
Having to rely on 1 talented, but hugely inexperienced, striker is a disgrace for a club of our size. Since Moussa spat out his dummy in August Eddy has been asked to carry the striker burden alone (and playing as a sole striker isn’t his best position).
Morgan and especially Johnston looked lively when they came on, hopefully we’ll be back to a 433 on Wednesday, CalMac back in deep lying position and Johnston on the ledt wing.
9 away games, 3 wins, 3 draws, 3 defeats is shocking.
Need to next 4 games before we get reinforcements in January, ie 2 x strikers, a right back and a centre half if Dedryck leaves.

For what it's worth I believe if Ryan and Tom were available for selection then Scott Brown and Ntcham wouldn't have started.

We don't have divine right to win every game. We have to show up and do the business, today we didn't.
There are bhoys there on big wages who we expect to show some quality when questions are asked. Morgan and MJ showed more than all our big earners together.

Correct but they do have the obligation to try to win every game.

The manger at fault, he as good as admitted it in post match interview on radio, with formation/tactics. As the old saying goes, give players an excuse and they’ll take it.
Brown is a problem. When he plays it’s too slow and too many backward and sideways passes. The central defenders became so passive compared to what they have been.
If Lustig isn’t fit, play a right back and keep the formation/shape that’s worked since Brown got injured. Ralston at right back, Ajer at centre half beside Benkovic.
Having to rely on 1 talented, but hugely inexperienced, striker is a disgrace for a club of our size. Since Moussa spat out his dummy in August Eddy has been asked to carry the striker burden alone (and playing as a sole striker isn’t his best position).
Morgan and especially Johnston looked lively when they came on, hopefully we’ll be back to a 433 on Wednesday, CalMac back in deep lying position and Johnston on the ledt wing.
9 away games, 3 wins, 3 draws, 3 defeats is shocking.
Need to next 4 games before we get reinforcements in January, ie 2 x strikers, a right back and a centre half if Dedryck leaves.
Being a Striker for Celtic should not be a 'burden', FFS I'd have given my right arm. Not that you see many one armed strikers, quite a few bandits though. :LOL:

This was a disgraceful performance. I couldn't bring myself to watch it finish. Lack of creativity, lack of effort, lack of tactics. A massive failure. We're gonna let the Ibrox bigots and their group of failed loanees stay close to us now that they're out of Europe. Ryan Christie was terribly missed today.

We need two strikers, two CBs and a RB end of. Lawwell better spend that Dembele money, and we should expect business being conducted on the first week of January. Enough of the deadline shit. The squad needs improvement NOW. For Europe, but also for 8-in-a-row.

Aye, was already a Grumpy Auld Git this morning(Xmas Tree Issues) & after watching that game, still a GAG, I know there's no defence for it, but like the Hoops no defence

Rogers postmatch? What fucking game was he watching. We had spells? We had fuck all. A shambolic pwrformNce and we have half a squad who are Shite. Straight up shite. We need a massive clear out of the dross starting with Sinclair. Get him to Fuck now. You would keep about 14 players, the rest are never going to be able to take us forward. Clear the shite out or let them go if no cunt will pay for them. I will carry Hates and Sinclair to wherever they go.

Keep calm bhoys and ghirls we're gony win the treble!

We might as well do! But not if we don't fix what's broken. There are roster imbalances. We have one fit striker, and we haven't had a proper target man for years. Things need to be shaken up.

You can always lose at Hibs, but that was shameful. Brown slows us down, Ntcham hasn’t been good for months and when Christie and Rogic are fit they can have no complaints sitting on the bench. McGreggor was awful too, as he was on Thursday. It’s rhe pool for me that is clogged with journeymen. We need a massive ckeariyt. We are spending a fortune in wages and getting Fuck all from them when they get a game.

absolutely disgraceful performance today no energy lack of ideas and a formation that was totally hopeless hope hibs repeat that performance against the huns on wednesday although i would not hold my breath just one last thing i i know its a marketing thing but when we wear these stupid away strips we neither look or play like celtic there was no excuse to change strips today anyway