Motherwell v Celtic - Sunday, all comments here

Aye right whit level did you coach at?
Ffs, I don’t need to have coached to see where Lennon is going wrong. It may surprise you but there’s no real debate about how bloody hopeless Lennon is at the moment. He’s an eff dinosaur. And the same thing previous managers criticised him for - having an unfit squad - is happening all over again.

Wow. With this kind of intellect amongst our support is it any wonder Lennon’s still in a job?
Yer such a phuqin expert, psychology,science wi' trainin.ye know how everybody's recovered fae covid,blah,blah, feckin blah,whit dae ye suggest Pep? Lenny should wear a suit? feckin magical insight,did ye ever kick a baw? or, were you the baw?

Sounds like you’re reading the script from one of Lennon’s coaching sessions.

Ffs, I don’t need to have coached to see where Lennon is going wrong. It may surprise you but there’s no real debate about how bloody hopeless Lennon is at the moment. He’s an eff dinosaur. And the same thing previous managers criticised him for - having an unfit squad - is happening all over again.

You need to come on more mate. The last 2 month have been took up by people debating how hopeless lenny is or has been. There's not a single person on here who doesn't believe his coat is not on a shoogly peg. Even the 100% lennon supporters have conceded that his days are numbered. Youre not being called an orange bastard because you hate lennon. You're being called an orange bastard because of the personal attacks on him and our players, you're being called hun because you are willing the team to lose. You're being called a hun cos even when we win you still attack the players and team. No one expects you to be a lenny supporter due to us winning 1 game. Im not magically a lenny fan now and I bet not a lot of people are but you can't even bring yourself to congratulate the team and a good win. When everyone is happy with the victory you go straight on the attack then go watch sevco. You act like no one debates and everyone agrees. You haven't been paying attention. Debate?? When celtic fans said they wouldn't watch the scum you called them thickos and morons...Great debating 👍

You keep posting shit about lenny as if you're the only one that's sees he is currently failing and you keep making out everyone on the noise thinks you're an arsehole because you're the only one that sees it. But lenny could go one to win every match and you'd still be pushing your negative agenda. Where were you when everything was rosey. Funny how many cunts have came out the woodwork and joined the noise this season.

It helps me see what exactly what we are up against. And what we need to do to defeat them. So far, we have shown fuck all to suggest we will. And unless Lenny changes our midfield, imo, we won't and until he realises Duffy is a busted flush, we won't I prefer to know the enemy, less surprises that way. There were times yesterday, too many, when a better team would have scored against our utter shit defence. We need Ajer and Julian back and to get in a CB in December who isnt utter shit for back up in the run in. Just a pity we can't send Duffy back. I wonder if we are look8ng at out of contract free agent defenders to help. If not, we should be. We keep this defence without bringing in a player who can actually kick a baw and we are walking a tightrope with Duffy on our backs.
Totally agree with you T V, is there something wrong with our scouting system that they can't find a decent CB in Europe.

My point was it’s the first thing any professional manager would do. Lenny’s so professional he doesn’t even watch our own games back. Fk me. If you think there’s no value in watching a team ping 8 goals in without conceding - and that team is the only thing standing in your way of the 10 - then you’re a bloody moron. Lenny’s on to a winner with unquestioning thickos like you lot in the support.
I take on board your comments regarding team issues T C but you will get nowhere on this site slagging fellow supporters. We are on edge before, during and after every game and the players and management are under tremendous stress from all corners because of this vital of all seasons so please less of the cutting comments.