Celtic vs Motherwell - all comments here

Bobby Madden ya baldy masonic Sash wearing hvn basturd, GIRFUY! Had a great day out with my oldest son, lunch few bevvies, wee carryoot for the train tae Glasgow, wee ruck in horseshoe wae a cvnt in Stone Island clobber called Monty, 'keep yer hat on Granda & yer gub shut` poor guy he slipped on the toilet & banged his head aff the wall a few times, oot cold on the toilet floor & someone had pissed on him, terrible so it wus.

Like the good samaritan I let the bar staff know. Had a few more Pints of Stella & a good few whisky's then headef for Paradise.
Enjoyed the game good tae see a few youngster's getting a chance, 2 cracking goals, top of the Lge again, all in a grand wee day oot. ☘️HAIL HAIL☘️MON THE HOOPS☘️

Bobby Madden ya baldy masonic Sash wearing hvn basturd, GIRFUY! Had a great day out with my oldest son, lunch few bevvies, wee carryoot for the train tae Glasgow, wee ruck in horseshoe wae a cvnt in Stone Island clobber called Monty, 'keep yer hat on Granda & yer gub shut` poor guy he slipped on the toilet & banged his head aff the wall a few times, oot cold on the toilet floor & someone had pissed on him, terrible so it wus.

Like the good samaritan I let the bar staff know. Had a few more Pints of Stella & a good few whisky's then headef for Paradise.
Enjoyed the game good tae see a few youngster's getting a chance, 2 cracking goals, top of the Lge again, all in a grand wee day oot. ☘️HAIL HAIL☘️MON THE HOOPS☘️
hahaha!!! Stella comment!!!!:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:!!

Dont leave it so long the next time i guess you wouold have liked the changes.:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:HH
parkhead of old.jpg

There is 4 ipads and 5 iphones in this house.

I honestly preferred my old samsung that i had about 10 years ago. It was a great phone.

But yeah good info all round.

I genuinely thought it would be on even Celtic TV werent streamin in the UK only America

Can someone tell me why that is, not that i have Celtic TV but if they played all our games i would defo get it.

Sick of paying £140 to virgin
up the Samsungs!

and so wiz monty!!!! Hail Hail!:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Hail Hail Michael, Aye Monty poor chap diddny know what had hit him, took ma Son a wee while tae realise, that was the cvnt that kept bumpin the back of ma heed & knockin ma trilby aff. Seen me putting tunes on the jukebox, never seen me giving Monty a wee dunt, aye & cvnt had a wee rangurs badge oan his fancy jackit, don't think he made it tae Edinburgh ☘️☘️???☘️☘️