The old match thread (hijacked) Now just another Brown thread

Tell ye what I laughed a lot reading this and I've still got 20 pages to go, but out of time. :(

Thanks noisers you've made an old man very happy, well actually you made me snort my coffee and pish maself but you know all good. Play nice team :) šŸ™‰šŸ™ˆšŸ™Š

3-2 the Celts today, heart attack stuff til the end and a deflected winner that makes the teddy bears scream injustice after they dropped two points to a late penalty for the mighty Staggies.

Here.....this Jesus Freud fella.

Wouldn't happen to be related to the Christ lad by any chance, would he?
That comma between Jesus and Freud is there to indicate a pause between the exasperated term ā€˜Jesusā€™ and the name Freud. Surely youā€™re not ā€œilleterateā€ like your mate? Snigger šŸ¤­šŸ˜¬

Weā€™ll be 14 points behind going into this and 13 points behind, at best, after it.
With such a deficit and an another loss to them probably never more guaranteed than it has been in the last 20 years coming up, you can wave bye bye to the 10.

That comma between Jesus and Freud is there to indicate a pause between the exasperated term ā€˜Jesusā€™ and the name Freud. Surely youā€™re not ā€œilleterateā€ like your mate? Snigger šŸ¤­šŸ˜¬
Right you are then.........I thought it might have been a tiny tear wie all the greetin you've been dae'in

Sorry about that

Right you are then.........I thought it might have been a tiny tear wie all the greetin you've been dae'in

Sorry about that
Tears of laughter, Iā€™m afraid. Well, youā€™ve got to laugh at the comedy of errors, the European laughing stock, the tragi-comedy etc weā€™ve become.

Tell ye what I laughed a lot reading this and I've still got 20 pages to go, but out of time. :(

Thanks noisers you've made an old man very happy, well actually you made me snort my coffee and pish maself but you know all good. Play nice team :) šŸ™‰šŸ™ˆšŸ™Š

3-2 the Celts today, heart attack stuff til the end and a deflected winner that makes the teddy bears scream injustice after they dropped two points to a late penalty for the mighty Staggies.
Aye, all the recent evidence and dramatic game-changing managerial wizardry Lennon brings to a game points to these outcomes.
Sevco will win 4-0. Weā€™ll lose 2-1.

Tears of laughter, Iā€™m afraid. Well, youā€™ve got to laugh at the comedy of errors, the European laughing stock, the tragi-comedy etc weā€™ve become.
Aye, sure you're right there, but still.........9 in a row, eh? That's got to fill you with a sense of pride and achievement though surely?

And hey, you never know, maybe, just maybe - 10, 11, 12 etc yet to come.

Interesting times, Tyrone..........wouldn't want them any other way, pal.

Aye, sure you're right there, but still.........9 in a row, eh? That's got to fill you with a sense of pride and achievement though surely?

And hey, you never know, maybe, just maybe - 10, 11, 12 etc yet to come.

Interesting times, Tyrone..........wouldn't want them any other way, pal.
Would love us to do 10 but it wonā€™t happen if we lose today or if Lennon is place when we play the orcs again