Celtic vs TheRangers - Match Thread

Well, well I don’t normally drink very much but tonight I’ve got absolutely set about the bacardis and coke the only thing that stopped me was I run ou5 of coke a cola grrr
I’ve missed all the comments on here since ages ago and I just can’t believe what has happened today. I cannot believe we’ve not won the ten in a row and I feel utterly devastated. I don’t blame Lennon I blame the Board at Celtic FC. Managed decline how dare they do that to our club formed to help the poor borne out charity and humility and respect. How dare PL take that huge amount of money from Celtic FC when it should’ve been put to building a team to compete in Europe.
consparacy my arse it’s staring every one of us in the face that club on its knees and cannot guarantee it’s a ‘going concern’ till the end of the season beats a club who pays millions into the Scottish economy. Honestly? Apologies for the rant but just absolutely gutted.
We are all feeling the pain today Rose. Everyone is apportioning blame. Aye lenny has to take a his share. We all need a wee rant just now . Scottish society conspiring against us but ,footballing wise we are strong enough to dispel their meagre attempts at usurping our crown. Unfortunately we didn't turn up today to put these arseholes in their place.

Well, well I don’t normally drink very much but tonight I’ve got absolutely set about the bacardis and coke the only thing that stopped me was I run ou5 of coke a cola grrr
I’ve missed all the comments on here since ages ago and I just can’t believe what has happened today. I cannot believe we’ve not won the ten in a row and I feel utterly devastated. I don’t blame Lennon I blame the Board at Celtic FC. Managed decline how dare they do that to our club formed to help the poor borne out charity and humility and respect. How dare PL take that huge amount of money from Celtic FC when it should’ve been put to building a team to compete in Europe.
consparacy my arse it’s staring every one of us in the face that club on its knees and cannot guarantee it’s a ‘going concern’ till the end of the season beats a club who pays millions into the Scottish economy. Honestly? Apologies for the rant but just absolutely gutted.
Brilliant rant Celtic Rose! HH

Bacardi wi lemonade or lime or anythin is guid, if yer strugglin ...some ice cubes ;)
Thanks lennono for the tips. My daughter got me a bottle of green called lime something or other who cares vodka with the Celtic badge on it but I was going to keep that for hopefully a st Paddy’s day party all depending on the COVID restrictions. So maybe lemonade might do it with the Bacardi. HH

You could use Irn Bru or Sprite instead Rose. No need to thank me for the useful tip 😘

Thanks lennono for the tips. My daughter got me a bottle of green called lime something or other who cares vodka with the Celtic badge on it but I was going to keep that for hopefully a st Paddy’s day party all depending on the COVID restrictions. So maybe lemonade might do it with the Bacardi. HH
You could use Irn Bru or Sprite instead Rose. No need to thank me for the useful tip 😘
Thanks mate. I've just run oot of Jack d and was wondering what to put in my late night horlicks. Good combination, horlicks and irn bru 😃

Hahaha just like the day really well and truly fkd
Rose, we've had a bad day. It feels even worse that we have dominated them and still lost. Irrespective of the result we are still better people than them. Their raison d'etre is to hate others. Based on their own insecurities and stupidity they view others equality as oppression . This is a mere blip. Normal service resumed shortly ☺

Well I’m the biggest lightweight ever and take no shame in that. Always sick always humongous hangovers but then that’s just wee Rosie here and today needs must.
Rose, we've had a bad day. It feels even worse that we have dominated them and still lost. Irrespective of the result we are still better people than them. Their raison d'etre is to hate others. Based on their own insecurities and stupidity they view others equality as oppression . This is a mere blip. Normal service resumed shortly ☺
thank you for your reasoning and it’s true. I thought in the first half we would win the game. I thought they were terrible so to be beaten by them is just so hard to swallow but you are right about them and their insecurities. I suppose I just don’t like the fact that ‘they’ appear to be our benchmark. I think it would be better if we could compete in Europe more successfully. I watched a documentary recently about Jock Stein, Bob Shankly and Matt Busby who all had their eyes firmly on European competition. HH