IMMORTAL MICHAEL DUFFY

Shadow mate
You were there for Michael and me, when the infiltrators were giving us flack
There were more than a few, Boab 1916, for one, Larry, our California Bhoy, for another, who had our backs, when they started getting personal, and at times, it was over the top
Believe me, MD and I, appreciated it from all of you
This site, has a way of bringing us all together, and that bond won't be broken
So, to all the HUN lurkers who come in and try to wind us up
Michael and I, and a few others of our era, were in Baghdad, when you were in Dad's bag
On behalf of my mate Michael
GIRFUY
We will Never Walk Alone
We are the Celtic Noise
He was a man of integrity, and principle, and the fire still burned, but age had caught up with us

Anytime D, you and MD would've done the same pal. If we can't stand up for each other against the hun trolls then there's something far wrong, got to look after our own mate. ;)(y)

God bless pal and God bless Michael Duffy......he, like yourself, was one of life's good guys! ๐Ÿ€

What cheap bastard donated 21....

Ah that's been done before.

Fantastic total Sevie, how are your wee fingers After counting all that up pal? ๐Ÿ˜น
Reminds of the time we were so skint I had tae send the wife out tae the harbour tae earn a few quid she came home wi ยฃ36.50 and I said to her which tight bastard gave ye 50p and she replied all of them ๐Ÿ˜œ

UPDATE.
Give yourselves a pat on the back guys.
The total today stands at ยฃ743.21 !!!!!!!!
I feel we should close the fund down at midnight tomorrow unless you feel differently.
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
What a great bunch we are on the noise we have done the God Faither proud.what a nice gesture from caz a recent member to the noise who made a donation good man caz and welcome to the celtic noise. Wish it could have been a more happier time .