Fuckin hell????

I

Ian65

Whit the fuck wiz that? Brendan trying to be a smart arse french eddy wee Tierney if they weren’t fit whit were they dae I’m sitting stripped??????? Certain changes BT’s want tae go hame and watch that too many shitebags the day Ntcham Porto fuck he widny get a game for steaming cunts fae Benidorm and anyway still tap and that wee rat McCann says we’re gonna crack open the tin ffs 9million no good enough for him wee fanny hail hail

Sadly we were shit all over the pitch, should have played Hayes at left back because we lost any chance in the midfield without CalMac. We had no speed or grit, sadly times up for Lustig,Brown and Boyata. Time to buy
Peter get the Cheque book oot. Mon the hoops.

HH☘️☘️☘️

Whit the fuck wiz that? Brendan trying to be a smart arse french eddy wee Tierney if they weren’t fit whit were they dae I’m sitting stripped??????? Certain changes BT’s want tae go hame and watch that too many shitebags the day Ntcham Porto fuck he widny get a game for steaming cunts fae Benidorm and anyway still tap and that wee rat McCann says we’re gonna crack open the tin ffs 9million no good enough for him wee fanny hail hail

We were shite BUT wow...
that was a quality rant haha ??

Think he should hav took a chance wae KT and Eddy it’s another month nearly bfore we play again
If he started wae them Cal would hav got a grip of the midfield and we might have caused them some problems at the back
But it will make it all the sweeter when we win the league cos watchin ther celebrations and readin some of the hysteria man it was cringy
Hail Hail 8iar still very much on☘️☘️☘️

What planet you on? We’v Destroyed this lot for over 2 seasons now.We know now our board has to support our boss in more ways than one.This isn’t panic stations it’s an alarm call. Our future,not just as league winners but as potential champions league can’t is what depends if n
Qom

It’s not panic stations but this away form all season is pathetic.How come people on over 10 grand a week can’t do basic passes from a to b? Were is the progression in training? Who’s cordinating this? Seems like basic errors haven’t been rectified since August.I’m so disillusioned now with regards to our progression strategy,what’s the point of renewing in May if we’re not going to move forward?HH

Where do you sit stubhoy?
It’s not panic stations but this away form all season is pathetic.How come people on over 10 grand a week can’t do basic passes from a to b? Were is the progression in training? Who’s cordinating this? Seems like basic errors haven’t been rectified since August.I’m so disillusioned now with regards to our progression strategy,what’s the point of renewing in May if we’re not going to move forward?HH

it was a bad day at the office today... But let's not get too worried...I don't think we have asked for Murty to take over..if we ignore the Hysterical Huns and the Hysterical Media and focus on strengthening the squad... we can put this pile shite back where they belong...this time.. When we get them down...KEEP THEM DOWN!.....HH

The voice of sanity in a world gone mad

We did not turn up ,it was the managers fault,no it was the defence,the midfield were rubbish,where was the forwards,why was he on the bench and not playing,the ref was one sided (TRUE) they kicked us off the park (AGAIN TRUE) and got away with it,and my Owen personal gripe why was Morelos still on the pitch,now that we have blamed everybody lets be honest it was one game in seven years as Worhol said everyone will have 15 mins of fame this is there's ,to steal the Manchester anthem (Don't look back in anger) look forward with faith. Happy New Year to one and all

It's called KEEPING THE FAITH

If you don't renew in May there will be plenty knocking down the door to get your ST

I realise you are disappointed but that's life

Until you experience the hardships you can't fully appreciate the good times

Don’t presume I didn’t experience hardships.I went home and away through the 90’s when we employed players of the calibre of Wayne Biggins and Andy Paton.I remember what it’s like to not to win a trophy for five years.Somebody probably will pick up my season ticket if I don’t renew but that doesn’t resolve the problem,the board see this as the fans being happy and no need to spend decent cash.HH

Would you give out personal details on a forum?.HH

Jock Stein Upper/Lower Main stand Lisbon Lions Upper/Lower North Stand Upper/Lower could hardly be construed as personal information

As for me presuming that you haven't experienced hardships and disappointment while following Celtic I wouldn't be so naiive
however I'd have thought that those negative experiences might have made you realise and accept just how lucky we are to be in the position that we are in and that you personally are in with your ST

Thousands would love to be in the situation that you find yourself in and aaInsaid if you are swithering whether to renew because you feel you are being short changed or becoming disillusioned then do what you feel is best for you

Celtic won't miss your contribution as they could sell your ST many times over so as I say do what's right for you